Random Car Pics

Originally posted by alexz@Dec 19 2004, 02:47
WHOA!!! garangest charade i've seen so far!! the kit looks very cohesive with the car. 10/10 for the kit!! and beeautifuulll rims too. A pat at the back for that charade owner :lol:

BTW where did you snap the pics/do you have the front pics

:D
i agree...
from the looks of it..it in mid valley..
the rear seriously look nice..
front pics please~! ;)

Originally posted by Joeker@Dec 19 2004, 02:55
WAH! Nice Isuzu. Dunno wat model cause was shoo-ed off by the owner moments after taking this pic.
its an Isuzu Vehicross SUV

very futuristic

last time selling nearly 300k. now 2nd hand around 120k+

How come nowadays so many Waja owners wanna covert the looks to Evo7? This is the second red one I've seen posted here. Okay it does look nice if you keep it minimal, but once you start to add decals, fake intercoolers, and stuff it becomes very rice!

IMHO if bodykit, wing, HID, nice rims alone would be okay even in most colors. but then putting MMC decals and all, really RICE. without any decals also okay. if keep proton and waja decal, not sure

anyone can post the terato wajalution pictures, i can't see it :(
is it really MMC Evo7 mod to look like Proton Waja? :ph34r:

maybe Promote should make a good waja bodykit so they can put the PROMOTE decal on it. looks better than any other decal if u wanna mod a proton and not be rice or copykat IMHO.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1103396446.jpg

Whoah....plastic ke? emergency brake few times see it melt or not :P

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1103333616.jpg

IMHO this is a nice car to buy and mod. sorta cheap now with people prefering the more "uncle" looking camry's. 2.0 oredi so if wanna transplant got alot of choice. of course Honda CD20 looks more garang but this one is good for someone who dun wanna follow everyone and be unique ;)

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Dec 16 2004, 01:16 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Dec 16 2004, 01:16 )
--QuoteBegin-chek_corolla
@Dec 15 2004, 16:59
looks like a s13 180sx to me

BINGO, it's a 180SX .... it looks like the owner assembly the car from the part he gather from different chop shop. :lol:

The photo i show nicer a bit, at least sport rim is the same model, last time i saw this car, sport rim also different, got 3 different sport rim!! kena clamp for illegal parking some more ... :lol:

Geng !! :lol:

Front view, got scoop leh ... dun play play .. [/b][/quote]
haha... this owner got subaru impreza, 1 legacy and this silvia.... not he dun wanna spray his car but still need to mod 1st...he say not fast anough but for me is damn kau fast!

extrememech,

you friend's car? his Subaru Imprezza in blue colour?
tell him that his 180SX really eye catching... hehe

May I know why last time I saw the sport rim all different wan? any reason behind?

black samurai , i saw you ..hehe....

btw guys....
if someone mod a waja to evo look but he put proton embleems, i respect him.. wat about you ?
if he can put WAJALUTION words at theback.. i salute him !

Originally posted by Joeker@Dec 19 2004, 02:55
WAH! Nice Isuzu. Dunno wat model cause was shoo-ed off by the owner moments after taking this pic.
why he halau you ?hehe....

joeker, you johorean right?

Seraph,

That Honda City
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1103160613.jpg

is this car?
doesn't look the same for me wor...
http://www.ranmaofdallas.net/taiho/miyuki_car.jpg

Gen1 Hyundai Coupe is not SCoupe, SCoupe is 1 generation before Gen1 Coupe :P

SCoupe
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/734000-734999/734202_34_full.jpg

Gen1 Coupe (Turbo)
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/580000-580999/580736_1_full.jpg

But my Coupe stock :lol: , so no surprise.

Originally posted by cham2020@Dec 20 2004, 00:23

btw guys....
if someone mod a waja to evo look but he put proton embleems, i respect him.. wat about you ?
yalah, coz of the V-cool ... :lol: :lol:
but kind of funny, so dun care, capture and share it here.

Originally posted by cham2020@Dec 20 2004, 00:23

btw guys....
i'll respect sum1 with original evo3/6/7 putting proton logo's ala PERT cars :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/32_singh_l.jpg

Originally posted by alexz+Dec 20 2004, 00:39 -->
QUOTE (alexz @ Dec 20 2004, 00:39 )
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Dec 20 2004, 00:23

btw guys....

i'll respect sum1 with original evo3/6/7 putting proton logo's ala PERT cars :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/32_singh_l.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/MRC_2003.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/Pro5110.jpg [/b][/quote]
come
respect it dude ! :P

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Dec 20 2004, 00:50
is it because sponsor by Proton? ;)
no lah
proton buy over and use loh
got lesen one la

but having a waja logo is daft.

its suppose to have a PERT logo lah

coz the cars are called Proton PERT.

actually i dun understand why proton dunwan make rally cars after wira..