Random Car Pics

it's MILF la .. not MLIF ..

MILF is Malaysian International Law Faculty.

yes, part of the front bumper is CF too.

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/4738/cf2ky8.jpg

interior shoot
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/9971/roy20060701052interiorue8.jpg

nitrus said:
it's MILF la .. not MLIF ..

MILF is Malaysian International Law Faculty.

wahahaha...
sorry i dint know much bout this...

legend... u try google.. or yahoo...
u type mlif... got lotsa result come out...
or u can try wikipedia...

i cant get those what malaysian intenational law faculty..
but i get what it means... 'Mom I'd Like to F**k'

its MILF la... u r correct
its mom i'd like to... thats what i mean u were looking for... wahahah
jk
i type wrongly only... nothing to do wit mlif

lokgotz : so from those pics u posted which 1 is urs ? theres no need to be shy about owning a sweet ride lol

has a "RISER.COM" sticker at top windscreen..

Image2609.jpg

infernaL said:
lokgotz : so from those pics u posted which 1 is urs ? theres no need to be shy about owning a sweet ride lol
none of them are mine lah....hahahaha
i drive a toyota avanza only lah......where got sweet ride??heheh

hahah.. its okei wat...
avanza doesnt mean not a sweet ride wat...
share sum pics of ride wif us ma...

SMG = Sequential Manual Gearbox.

[QUOTE=' xZ "]SMG VS CSL ? I'll take SMG, can shift like Formula 1 drivers! :_:[/QUOTE]

you dont have to choose, because the M3CSL comes with a SMG gearbox as stock. M3s come in SMG too (or manual) and on 325i upwards SMG is an option.

318i said:
SMG = Sequential Manual Gearbox.

you dont have to choose, because the M3CSL comes with a SMG gearbox as stock. M3s come in SMG too (or manual) and on 325i upwards SMG is an option.

aiks i'm wrong then:sad_smile: , i always thought m3 has many version such as

M3 coupe
M3 convertible
M3 CSL
M3 SMG
M3 GTR / GTR Street Version

hahah... feel like stayin there lo..
mayb juz overnite at de carpark n wait for de ride..
hahah...

page 666.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=296&page=666