Random Car Pics

lokgotz said:
M3 CSL...i think not many in malaysia...

but there is one staying in my house....condo lah...not mine....heheh

http://img394.imageshack.us/img394/8708/m33in7.jpg
http://img378.imageshack.us/img378/1771/m31ng5.jpg
http://img394.imageshack.us/img394/9708/m35tz4.jpg
http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/2076/dsc00636largekz8.jpg
http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/596/dsc00638largexk7.jpg

ask the owner need me to help him wash his baby? damn dirty la hehehe

hahha..yeah....the car is dirty......sometimes it's so clean u can see ur nose hair from it...hehe

that is a real M3.. and its a CSL also i think.. CSL mostly lightweight one... so judging by the emblem which really looks real as it blend right in, and the CFs.. but it's a M3 for sure..

EDIT: Xz, you wash i polish... i see a bit of scratches there.. you wash la :_:.. then i polish, at the same time ter-break the car number plate like what i did to my altis.. accidental..

DSC00478.jpg
[/QUOTE]
what i mean is this one..

googled for some online photos of a CSL and compared it to the CSL in my condo....

about 95% same....even the interior also...even the tyres mentioned........

so i think this IS a CSL........if i get to see the owner, i'll ask......if i dare lah..hehe

lokgots: im sure its a M3 and a CSL.. not much BMW's can get a carbon top..

david: ya.. i think the emblem he get ciplak one.. maybe the L side chip off ledi.. then maybe become CSI =P

lol..M3 and a CSL?...if its a CSL,its a M3 CSL, if its a M3, its a M3 CSL...

lokgotz - take some pic of that lucky son of a gun's other BMWs

wow dude u snap d csl pic so CLOSE UP!!!
not scare d owner scold u ar...

ExceL said:
lol..M3 and a CSL?...if its a CSL,its a M3 CSL, if its a M3, its a M3 CSL...

lokgotz - take some pic of that lucky son of a gun's other BMWs

M3 is M3
M3 CSL is M3 CSL

Excel: his other BMWs are kinda normal worr...7 series, e90 3 series...and i think my condo is his "holiday home" only....coz only the M3 is always here....the other cars are usually not seen....but when they just shifted here, all their BMWs are here....

the guy driving the M3 is kinda young...i've seen the parents also.....

Kev-Tec: scared lah of course.....i took it VERY late at night......or u can say early morning....about 4-5 am...hehehe

walau weh!!!
wake up so early.. or so late also dint sleep just to snap pic!!!
salute to your contribution man!

i'll try to take interior pics of the M3 later tonight.....i hope the owner is not a reader here.....heheh

meanwhile, i'll post more pics from my house....

Ferarri 328GTB
i think all the cars a bit dirty coz when i took the photos, afternoon rained...heheh
http://img466.imageshack.us/img466/8092/3281jt6.jpg
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/8748/3282jp1.jpg
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/7034/3283kn0.jpg
http://img378.imageshack.us/img378/2052/3284xd0.jpg

Jaguar XJS 3.6
OLD SKOOL!..only back part....front didnt turn out nice...will try to take tonight..
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/68/xjsvf0.jpg

Aston Martin DB7
http://img378.imageshack.us/img378/8760/db72gf8.jpg
http://img378.imageshack.us/img378/325/db73yi7.jpg

there are other nice cars here also....like masarati spyder,new brabus s class, new s class, another red M3, a few Evos, Jaguars, a few Bentleys(old ones lah), a few Rolls Royce(old ones lah), S2000, merc SLK..but i usually see them for some time...then they dissapeared...then thye came back again....i think all use my condo as holiday homes..

KeV-TEC said:
walau weh!!!
wake up so early.. or so late also dint sleep just to snap pic!!!
salute to your contribution man!

i sleep late lah....coz now jobless......time zone terbalik liow...heheh

I guess he lives at Supercar Heights..

[quote=' xZ "]M3 is M3
M3 CSL is M3 CSL[/quote]

Your reffering to the cars in general, I'm talking about the pic posted, and the comments below it ;)

ExceL said:
thats a real CSL?

There's a white 3series here too, with CSL trunk, emblems...so lame. I guess the only way to tell if its real or not (without asking the owner la..lol) is to spot the "semi-slicks" ? I might be totally wrong...
real CSL

for exterior, the roof is full CF.
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/2117/roy20060701044hi6.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/1512/roy20060701058pw8.jpg

Windows site emblem (CF)
http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/3599/roy20060701062pg4.jpg

CF intake
http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/4309/roy20060701054fn8.jpg

interior, gear shifting is up and down style (dunno the actual name).

sorry, can't post more image to protect owner's and my identity . :biggrin:

KEV-TEC, damn scared, but to share the experience/photo with other zthian, willing to take the risk :biggrin:

hey bro logotz....y ure apartment there so many rich ppl one??find a day we go there for another "gone in 60 sec" huh?wahahaha....