Random Car Pics

yea...love the GC8...wahahha...long club name potong stim laa....
here's another addition to "My Bananas"...wahhaha
DSC00479.jpg

woosh~
DSC00478.jpg

thats not a M3..lol its just a wannabe (hey, that rhymes) Looks like the owner played alittle too much NFS. haha

PocketRocket - what if you spot a pink car? what club would that be? (think; hot & wet)

bushidofang said:
woot i like the M3.. whats with the spoiler?

dude M3 2 doors only...
this 1 4 doors...
if only his ca is a Ci version... fulamak... then maybe will cheated ppl that its a real M3

I think the Black beemer owner is a fan of CSI...look at the left on the boot..CSI...Hahaha...but i really like to watch CSI...

bushidofang said:
MY Banana.. sounds funny with the CF ler pocroc.. be it My Sudah Rosak Punya Banana Club! xD MSRPBC. damn long name somemore.

Wow, damn co-incident!
I'm eating banana while I'm reading this.
Somemore my banana got a bit black patchy.:mouth_closed:

apa ni ......... banana all over the place ... haha , want some banana splits ?
the BM tak cantik la the spoiler ... but i kinda like the AC rims in black ...

TitanRev said:
I think the Black beemer owner is a fan of CSI...look at the left on the boot..CSI...Hahaha...but i really like to watch CSI...

CSL? :confused_smile:

[quote=' xZ "]CSL? :confused_smile:[/quote]

I believe it stands for [SIZE=-1]Coupe Sport Lightweight, basicly a stripped out M3 that will pwn many other cars.

Not to be confused with the Merc CLS..which I did once, silly me
[/SIZE]

M3 CSL...i think not many in malaysia...

but there is one staying in my house....condo lah...not mine....heheh

http://img394.imageshack.us/img394/8708/m33in7.jpg
http://img378.imageshack.us/img378/1771/m31ng5.jpg
http://img394.imageshack.us/img394/9708/m35tz4.jpg
http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/2076/dsc00636largekz8.jpg
http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/596/dsc00638largexk7.jpg

thats a real CSL?

There's a white 3series here too, with CSL trunk, emblems...so lame. I guess the only way to tell if its real or not (without asking the owner la..lol) is to spot the "semi-slicks" ? I might be totally wrong...

it is definitely an M3.....CSL or not...i dunno....
i can take more pictures....just let me know where u want me to take....

but this guy owns A LOT of BMWs.....all in black...

so when did BMW got a M# with 4 door ar???? bro those emblem can buy anywhere lerrr if u really wanna find...

davidcnz said:
so when did BMW got a M# with 4 door ar???? bro those emblem can buy anywhere lerrr if u really wanna find...
eermmm...i'm talking about the pictures i posted...not the fake M3 with a wierd spoiler...

the one i posted is a 2 door....

PocketRocket said:

This scooby belong to 1 of the zth members overe here, but forgot wats his nick name edy! & this car is used to be up for sale in motortrader or maybe now with different owner edy!!!

means i snapped 3 zth-ians on the same carpark floor of sunway pyramid hotel.....lolz~~silver putra,maroon accord n black bc8