Random Car Pics

..... its evo 3 rupanya...
seriously i had no idea short form is called e3!!!
hahaha

.......... like this its a damn random car lo...

honda city backside...
evo3 front....
mitsubishi batch....

KeV-TEC said:
..... its evo 3 rupanya...
seriously i had no idea short form is called e3!!!
hahaha

.......... like this its a damn random car lo...

honda city backside...
evo3 front....
mitsubishi batch....

if this was food, it'd be call ROJAK!:_:

i spotted it at golden palace laz few weeks when i went there...
de lobby there got another latest version of rolls royce..
but cant manage to get a pic of it... cuz its leavin edi...

bushidofang said:
the kenari.. the exhaust hazardous dont you think?? after driving, you park the car somewhere, then when a passer-by pass the exhaust, ter-touch it.. habis..

the exhaust should use on autoshow only...not for walking to the city...

huakenny said:
the car i snapped should be a honda city if not mistaken

wit MMC batch at rear trunk....front is E3 head.

cant manage to snap as the driver is loooking at me:cry_smile:

Cant imagine Honda City also go for Evo 3 front head.
I thought only protons do that.:confused_smile:

evo4g63 said:
rolls royce car number nice 2368 have to buy 4D tomolo....

wanna get ur own rolls eh? :biggrin:

eh, speakin of humonguos GT wings..
i think it can look nice..
not beng at all on certain cars w certain mods..
i noe a guy's green 323 w OMFG hugeeee Gt wing too..
when i 1st saw it..
i noe one day i gotta have one of my own..
hahaha..
sorry no pix but around the same height as the one on the city..
but the city looks...:Not_Impressed:

Daniel Lee said:
Cant imagine Honda City also go for Evo 3 front head.
I thought only protons do that.

but huakenny also not confirm its a city...

anyway its hard to believe city also wanna try to be citylution meh...

KeV-TEC said:
but huakenny also not confirm its a city...

anyway its hard to believe city also wanna try to be citylution meh...

Because normally those Hondas are proud of their V-tec and I never heard any news about Mitsu wannabe from Honda members.

thats why la... honda is keng chau de ma...
so i think not city kua

Legend Speedy said:
Skyline
http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/8205/21102006001vd9.jpg

Rolls Royce
http://img93.imageshack.us/img93/8026/30102006jm1.jpg
http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/1686/30102006001rc2.jpg

i see these 2 rolls royces everyday......hehe....i work there.....

they wanted to sell it for RM100k.....but no one wannna buy....reason.....one of it cannot even go out of the parking...mati engine....

the other one better....from KL to Malacca then cannot move already....have to tow back...

there is also another maroon rolls in the main lobby.....it's an OLDER version...not newer....unless the one u saw is different...

this one also cannot move 1...heheh.......put there just for display only....

quick quick buy it.... then drop in 2jz-gt inside.... fully tinted... lowered with air suspension... deep dish rims... put zth flag in front.... kekekekeke...

become zth ambassador adi.... :P

joking la...

nyek nyek nyek....
DSC00265.jpg

740 doin burnout
DSC00284.jpg

war so many smoke eh
luckt those idian not behind d wheel if not lagi black
hehe

pehal s14 & satria tu samerr jer..haiyo:_:

KeV-TEC said:
war so many smoke eh
luckt those idian not behind d wheel if not lagi black
hehe

well...thats a nice comment...

simple....

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/050320A020.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/050320A021.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/050320A022.jpg

simple also...

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/simple1.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/simple.jpg

simple is good.. extremity can get bad..

hhaa the guessing game on the so called evo3 font, honda back is solved.. at least i got one correct.. the mitsu badge.. haha..