Random Car Pics

heh.. M3 is the car.. CSL is a version.. Yup.. only the CSL has cfs.. roof, knob shifter.. engine cover.. even the emblem itself.. x_x..

lokgotz: where you stay? can come and stay with you?? get to know the owners and test drive maybe? =P.. j/k heh..

its called SMG. and i know at least 4 real CSLs here....

that CSI i think is a 325i or 330i... it used to be yellow...

I heard the CSL comes without A/C unit..is this true? or is there an option to have it installed?

PocketRocket said:
tiptronic bro....

cf roof~~~
i want i want i want~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!
just check website,

it's call "Sequential M Gearbox with Drivelogic", what a long name.

Shifting gears like in Formula 1

It almost goes without saying that the M3 CSL comes with BMW M's most sporting and dynamic transmission, the Sequential M Gearbox with Drivelogic. Also based on Formula 1 technology, the SMG/Drivelogic transmission ensures an ultra-fast gearshift in just 0.08 seconds on all six gears, providing a direct and consistent flow of power at all engine speeds.
With the driver being able furthermore to choose between the sequential and an automated gearshift mode and benefitting from Drivelogic, he has no less than eleven different gearshift options at his disposal. And last but not least, SMG Drivelogic has been re-designed and re-adjusted completely
for the M3 CSL.
A special feature certainly worth mentioning in this context is the launch control modified for the M3 CSL and its particular character: Whenever he wishes to take off perfectly from a standstill, the driver, choosing the acceleration assistant, can accelerate all the way to the top speed of the car without intervening himself, SMG shifting gears automatically shortly before the speed limit in each gear.

source: http://www.bmwworld.com/models/m3_csl.htm

lokgotz : Wah dude..which condo r u staying la??! So many nice & luxury cars over there!! & u mentioned sometimes u see those car & then not...i was just wondering, izit those rich fellows "Bao yee lai"/ got 2nd wife at the condo which u r staying!!..hahaha..joking only:_: Anyway..nice pics u got there!!!:X-:

thanks for the comments guys...i take pics only...hahah....
i stay in a condo in KL.....go guess lah...heheh
anyway, just snapped more pics just now....hahaha....

more of the CSL....i think comparing to BlackSamurai's pics...it's a CSL...the only difference is, there is no window side emblem and different rims....of course, there is no way i can take pics of the engine bay....unless i know him lah...heheh

the back of the CSL
http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/7297/p1010018largeza6.jpg

rear rims....
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/5661/p1010020largexg9.jpg

Side profile
http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/5232/p1010022largesz6.jpg

Interior
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/1299/p1010026largera6.jpg

front bumber also got CF
http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/3886/p1010027largeys6.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/5724/p1010029largevp2.jpg

more pics from my condo....

Merc CLS
http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/1299/p1010011largeta8.jpg

Mini
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/4636/p1010012largeqv4.jpg

Old Skool MG
http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/8870/p1010014largeim8.jpg

Subaru Impreza WRX STi version 6 i think....s202
http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/3788/p1010015largeds7.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/3807/p1010016largemv6.jpg
http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/6915/p1010017largezq4.jpg

cybernation said:
lokgotz : Wah dude..which condo r u staying la??! So many nice & luxury cars over there!! & u mentioned sometimes u see those car & then not...i was just wondering, izit those rich fellows "Bao yee lai"/ got 2nd wife at the condo which u r staying!!..hahaha..joking only:_: Anyway..nice pics u got there!!!:X-:

hahaha.....dunno lah.....maybe gua......but a lot of guai lou stay here....those about 40 years old ones....

now the aston martin dunno go where liow.....didnt see it already.....will try to snap it when i see it again....

trueno said:
hey bro logotz....y ure apartment there so many rich ppl one??find a day we go there for another "gone in 60 sec" huh?wahahaha....

gone in 60 seconds???

just 2 weeks back there was this guy trying to steal a Fortuner...parked just 2 cars away from my car....then kena caught by the guard and the guard whack the fella kao kao until leg patah(i heard lah..dunno true or not...but i was there when they were investigating.....coz busy body mah.....hehehe)

they found out that the fortuner was the second car to be stolen.....the 1st 1, a new hilux was stolen about 15 minutes ago.....

so u wan cars or u want ur leg patah?? ur call.....heheheh...

bushidofang said:
heh.. M3 is the car.. CSL is a version.. Yup.. only the CSL has cfs.. roof, knob shifter.. engine cover.. even the emblem itself.. x_x..

lokgotz: where you stay? can come and stay with you?? get to know the owners and test drive maybe? =P.. j/k heh..

i stay some where in KL....i also wanna get to know the owners....but sometimes really scared to approach them 1 lah....

i drive avanza only.....i come down from my car, see this owner with nice car also come down....if suddenly go talk to him.....he sure scared 1 lah.....hehehe.....

a few more pics from my condo....

S500 S-class
http://img466.imageshack.us/img466/6827/dsc00121largecx4.jpg

Brabus E class, 4 exhaust
http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/1050/dsc00123largeev0.jpg

new Audi A4
http://img466.imageshack.us/img466/2681/dsc00124largext2.jpg

New S class
http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/2732/dsc00129largewh4.jpg

VW Beatle number plate is BOSS......dont play play...heheh
http://img75.imageshack.us/img75/5344/dsc00137largety7.jpg

merc SLK....this pic taken a few weeks ago...now changed to Merc ML class...will take pics tomorrow
http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/6218/dsc00145largeqm9.jpg

walau weh, your condo apa condo tu
so many nice car 1!!!
rich ppl only can stay 1 ar

hei... what condo is tat man...
i oso wana go stay stay there n get to noe those richy fellow...