Random Car Pics

lol..i'm just saying we're at page 666.

anyway, DB9 @ Times Square few days ago..or last week..
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/13112006003.jpg

Daniel Lee: all condo carparks worth few millions lah.....more than 20 waja already more than 1 million liow lorr....

Legend Speedy: My condo carpark spread everywhere 1 lah..better if u wait at the guard house...heheh....when come in or go out also can see...heheh

lokgotz said:
Daniel Lee: all condo carparks worth few millions lah.....more than 20 waja already more than 1 million liow lorr....

Legend Speedy: My condo carpark spread everywhere 1 lah..better if u wait at the guard house...heheh....when come in or go out also can see...heheh

Hie Lokgots once I saw the ferrari 328 I think i know where is this condo is I guess is in Bangsar and the condo is tivolli or something like that ehehe correct me if i am wrong...thanks...

hahah... ya u r rite too..
den is de guard of de condo frenly???
if can den overnite at guardhouse lo...
hahaha...

lokgotz, you're right. :)

Excel, the DB9 probably owned by J.P Chin.

iam2cute said:
Hie Lokgots once I saw the ferrari 328 I think i know where is this condo is I guess is in Bangsar and the condo is tivolli or something like that ehehe correct me if i am wrong...thanks...
aikz....geng!
yeah...that's where i stay...Tivoli Villas in Bangsar
but why once u saw the Ferrari 328 u know?? ur friend??

*runs to guard house and tell them to be careful these few days as a lot of ppl will come to see cars!*

lokgotz said:
aikz....geng!
yeah...that's where i stay...Tivoli Villas in Bangsar
but why once u saw the Ferrari 328 u know?? ur friend??

nope...its just that i also got fren staying there long time ago ler i think least 2-3 years ago and i saw the 328 there and the pic you sent it looks familiar to me so i guess lor...ehehehe anyway yehh you are rite the parking there very very big...i know...ehehe

hahah... i got to noe de condo name edi...
goin to stay there tonite... wait for those exotic...
hahaha.... im sure de guard wil welcum us to go n hav a nite stay...
hahah...

Legend Speedy said:
hahah... i got to noe de condo name edi...
goin to stay there tonite... wait for those exotic...
hahaha.... im sure de guard wil welcum us to go n hav a nite stay...
hahah...
gimme a call when u are here....hehehe
we go snap pics together.......hahahaha

ahahha.. im juz kiddin dude...
i wil go hav a look but not tonite...
u dun mind tat im stayin at ur house rite..
cuz condo is always better den guardhse..
rite... hehehe...