lokgotz said:Daniel Lee: all condo carparks worth few millions lah.....more than 20 waja already more than 1 million liow lorr....
Legend Speedy: My condo carpark spread everywhere 1 lah..better if u wait at the guard house...heheh....when come in or go out also can see...heheh
aikz....geng!iam2cute said:Hie Lokgots once I saw the ferrari 328 I think i know where is this condo is I guess is in Bangsar and the condo is tivolli or something like that ehehe correct me if i am wrong...thanks...
lokgotz said:aikz....geng!
yeah...that's where i stay...Tivoli Villas in Bangsar
but why once u saw the Ferrari 328 u know?? ur friend??
nope...its just that i also got fren staying there long time ago ler i think least 2-3 years ago and i saw the 328 there and the pic you sent it looks familiar to me so i guess lor...ehehehe anyway yehh you are rite the parking there very very big...i know...ehehe
gimme a call when u are here....heheheLegend Speedy said:hahah... i got to noe de condo name edi...
goin to stay there tonite... wait for those exotic...
hahaha.... im sure de guard wil welcum us to go n hav a nite stay...
hahah...
ExceL said:no amount of bodykits is goin save that car from its ugliness

4th February 2012, Open Track Day, SIC. Saturday, 4pm-7pm.