Upboost stock mirage...can aaa??

merz2

I currently drive saga with stock mirage turbo engine, td04 turbine, merc fuel pump and
stock kotak tisu mirage intercooler oso with 2.5 inch exhaust piping...now boosting 0.6...standard factory boost i think...not syiok la:D ...can i upboost my standard mirage to 0.8-1.0 bar....? got any problem can caused engine damage...??

pm alvin24.... he said he know a workshop at cheras got a 4g61t 3-400hp...

yeah impossible stock 4g61 can reach 400hp w/o rojak.

in butterworth got 4g91 with vr4 block, evo3 intake and turbo... not bad.. quite powerful. this fella pay roadtax 1.6only.. but 2L power... dun let JPJ check ur engine block number or else...

management wise.. only SAFC and AVCR

can why not...compression juz goin to be higher...n engine will die sooner...by the way 1 bar is more than enuff for the td04 to handle...more than that only heat brotherrrr.....heat = kabommMmM

PREP first...up boost later....

ftzone said:
yeah impossible stock 4g61 can reach 400hp w/o rojak.

in butterworth got 4g91 with vr4 block, evo3 intake and turbo... not bad.. quite powerful. this fella pay roadtax 1.6only.. but 2L power... dun let JPJ check ur engine block number or else...

management wise.. only SAFC and AVCR

u type got mistake i tink
91 mix with 63t block , errrrm i tink imposible :) should be 61t :)