Random Car Pics

mitsubishi galant at car wash today.....VR4 inside; imported by Cycle and Carriage cos I saw the badge at the back
luvs the fog/spot light
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/GalantFront.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/GalantSide.jpg

fui.. nice accord.. eh kev-tec.. never mind lar.. stock also can post mah.. ^^

lol.. the modded black accord.. so low.. how to go out from sungai wang's carpark la. ahaha.. Audi 1.8T also got scratch on the bottom when going out..ahha..

that is pretty car too if the rim is slightly larger...
VR-4 kah? then it must be as good as EVO lol...

Well, little contribution at hk..

if those ppl got read hk Optionfans , this is one of the mod garage owner's ride...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid216/pbc985e7e0ef06713480928907e6fd8f7/ecabc909.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid216/pbb2b1e8a211e1642107216b859038152/ecabc8fa.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid216/pb9cdb6653b0d6b088b9d4fd58f52a4e9/ecabc8f3.jpg

* the shop name is attach on the front screen *

woot...
since when my post everywhere ooo
only certain topic i post la... other topic i dunno i dint post... hoho
n then apa top poster pulak...
top poster is blackie taikor
pls la bro... all d taikor... pls dun ask me post my stocky car here la...
very sia siu... plssssss....

KeV-TEC said:
woot...
since when my post everywhere ooo
only certain topic i post la... other topic i dunno i dint post... hoho
n then apa top poster pulak...
top poster is blackie taikor
pls la bro... all d taikor... pls dun ask me post my stocky car here la...
very sia siu... plssssss....

it is everywhere til i dont even bother to read your post, whenever i see your post, i will skip it. kinda annoyed by you respond to the pic like a little boy looking at car for the first time. sorry, that how i felt.

chek_corolla said:
kinda annoyed by you respond to the pic like a little boy looking at car for the first time. sorry, that how i felt.

no need sorry, no offence

EcstacyElmo - that is one cool Merc, the rear lifted summore..

not sure if I posted this before
n4w0.jpg

abandoned

kev-tec : what happened to blackie taikor ar so long never see him post 1

chek_corolla said:
it is everywhere til i dont even bother to read your post, whenever i see your post, i will skip it. kinda annoyed by you respond to the pic like a little boy looking at car for the first time. sorry, that how i felt.

this statement might leads to big big flame.....for god sake, pls knock it off...
but the best part is u said "SORRY"....so that no one can shoot u. thumb up!
no offend and peace!:X-:

kev : u got really good temper....two thumb up to u ....

i'm only a small peice of noting who just pass by here....
pls forgive if my statement offended anyone...
chiao...~