Random Car Pics

Damd Airtrek.. klg fella last time.. now duno sold his car to who.. wanna see kev tek tek monster? =p

SkYwAlKeR said:
using wira a/b spoiler??...

er... not really kua... but lotsa iswara using this spoiler too...
when i was small i saw a lot... nowadays... ppl play waja n gen2 more de
wei that toyota totally trick out man...
should be called Toyota Iswara

Fatality said:
Damd Airtrek.. klg fella last time.. now duno sold his car to who.. wanna see kev tek tek monster? =p

FULAMAK!!! after so many airtrek i saw before..
this 1 really chunted man...
wow... apa lu mau buat har!!!
since when i got a monster.. u wanna c monster i can post up here...
i few pic of a accord blue monster...
western style!

man.. the airtrek looks like its gonna accelerate towards you anytime..

Kev-Tec.. post your monster lar haha... ur ride also can..

Daniel Lee said:
The Airtrek will look cool if it's black in colour

dude... cant believe today at jln templer... i saw a airtrek... same bumper damp also... but its black colour!!! DAMN NICE N FIERCE... wondering is it actually d same car but painted black only... d rims.. GOLD!!! man, i gotta say... 2 thumb up!!!

Kev...no picture kah?come on lah....prepare to shot anytime if saw a monster mah

haih... damn wasted...
what to do... phone tak rak camera la...
takkan i bring out my digicam everytime i go out...

really wasted lol...i seldom saw an airtrek mod til like that...really nice

bushidofang said:
Kev-Tec.. post your monster lar haha... ur ride also can..

i dun have la... my 1 fully STOCK...
but i got this damn crazy tuned accord... from ohter country...

look can KILL
front view
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/9576/fiercebf5.jpg

side view
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/230/fiercesidepe6.jpg

another 1...
supa lowered!!!

only few inch clearence from d ground!!!
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/4317/frontna4.jpg

http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/1179/loweredts5.jpg

WOWO!!!
that a nice nice nice accord....!!nice rim...just like the Brabus big size rim...
cool...KEV..post ur monster here lah..stock oso nvm...
Thanks for the PIc...cant sleep tonite d...heart pumping after saw these beuty

wakaka...one of my dream car...haha...using too much space in zth?

KeV-TEC said:
another 1...
supa lowered!!!

Looks like this Accord is in a basement carpark. Wonder how it drive out of the carpark?

KeV-TEC said:
another 1...
supa lowered!!!

maybe the accord using AIR SUSPENSION..? hehe....

David_1211 said:
cool...KEV..post ur monster here lah..stock oso nvm...

bro... i dun have a monster la...
accord original stock only... u c d black accord... just imagine it...
no bodykit, no sport rim, not lowered... that my ride... hahaha

KeV-TEC said:
i dun have la... my 1 fully STOCK...
but i got this damn crazy tuned accord... from ohter country...

look can KILL
front view
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/9576/fiercebf5.jpg

side view
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/230/fiercesidepe6.jpg

this car is so year 2000, ugly. more like beng.
Kev-tec, i was wondering how can u respond to all these post? i see ur post everywhere.