Random Car Pics

haha 6666........WLH6666 leh.....previously on DC5 1.....i paling ingat 1....because.......

hahaha the 6666 ex owner, last time always hang out at sunway coffee shop 1, they have 6666 Altis, 6666 MyVi, 6666 Silvia, and alot more, but some not 6666 la..

hehe if not wrong they are twins brother.

few days ago they was driving a Airtrek, modified!

then today morning, Subaru S204 Limited Edition! hehehe

lucky huh?

DSC01954.jpg

DSC01953.jpg

Tat's Smart Roadster with Brabus wheels!! Always saw this car park infront of "Qing Shui Wan" restaurant at SS2 during weekend!!:_: NIce ride!!!:shades_smile:

oh......this 2 door version doesn't seem to match the 4 door versions.
I meant not really look a like.

Maybe lesser on the road so hardly catched a glimpse.
Seen more Ferraris than Smart....

kekekeke

spotted this :

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/integra07.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/integra06.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/integra05.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/integra08.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/integra01.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/integra03.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/integra04.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j26/edwinnwh/random%20pics/integra02.jpg

DC5!!!! i-vtec power!!!
muahahah
woo... in front got team city eh

KeV-TEC said:
DC5!!!! i-vtec power!!!
muahahah
woo... in front got team city eh
i've resized da resolution from 2304x1728 till 500x385... u still can see so clearly the teamcity url? :shocked:

anyway, that city is my car... so happened to park in front of this blue integra... quickly get down n take some pics. :regular_smile:

Monster VS Monster { Team Advan vs Blackhowling}....:shades_smile: :shades_smile:
More pics--->>>http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=109111
Simply wanna repost coz this 2 monster is soooo nicesss...:_: :regular_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010124.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010034.jpg

Monster VS Monster...
Toyota VS Toyota...
Supra VS Supra...
GUY VS GUY...

wut else...can any1 think of sth else tat is same?

WTF??
when i look clearly at d pic
now only i realise im inside blackie car..
ahahah...
ooo so its d japan gt look alike events at time square la... hahaha