eyong said:
Anyone for a 350Z ... Pick a colour ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2610.jpg

the 350z is cheap ya.....less than rm100k rite?:_:

i know that car. he works near my huse. his parts from a red jazz i guess

mohalw, your post disqualify. that's not your shot. :biggrin:

and for the New Estima, looks that moving the rear tailamp up right below the rear windscreen is the new Toyota trend. Previous is Harrier and now Estima.

huakenny said:
the 350z is cheap ya.....less than rm100k rite?:_:

Yeah ... the exchange is hovering at around 3.65 ... That should make it a tad over 100k, for a brand spanking new 350Z :shades_smile:

All of us would be cruising in Evo's, WRX, Skylines, 350Z or whatsoever sports car you can imagine if you have a somewhat decent job here.

My choice is still the H.1 monster mother of all mothers ... :mouth_closed:

BlackSamurai said:
mohalw, your post disqualify. that's not your shot. :biggrin:

and for the New Estima, looks that moving the rear tailamp up right below the rear windscreen is the new Toyota trend. Previous is Harrier and now Estima.

lol BS, coz when i take my camera the car oredy smoke me away ma, just wana share out wat i get to c a million car in that day... :biggrin:

chek_corolla said:
DRFT240, u must be damn boring over in KS. drive down to Lincoln man. i am there.

hell yea man , are you studying in UNL? i have a friend there too . a girl to be specific rofl. if you want to know her PM me man.......i've been lincoln a few times. quite a lot of eye candy asian chickadees.......*laughs*

bump for more car pix

i dunno thats why i put a QUESTION mark there...
pet per RED!!! u ok or not.. baru bangun ka.. oh yeah d whole nite dint sleep!!!
thinking of who??? hahah
that TWINS ka??? heheh

hahahahaha....yea... mebbie coz of the "TWINS" la... haihz... mwahahahah

BlackSamurai said:
RedD, what TWINS?

hahaha... cuz he dun 1 follow me to FHM events at sunway lagoon beach party...
he rather play snooker at pyramid...
so i go to d FHM... got d twins model... call... er... dunno what name la...
its red favourite!!! MUAHAHAHA