Random Car Pics

Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 13 2004, 22:41
a very very chun......
Honda Accord..........DJmobile will love it...hahaha
twin tail pipe.....wow!!!

Image142.jpg
i think this car belong to a forummer in ZTH right?
think i saw it in Garage or something like that...

Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 13 2004, 22:51
haha...i'm lucky enuf....took a ride in it(@ the back)....the feeling...i tell u...
direct chinese translation---satu ringgit susa masuk/one dollar hard to go in.....
hahaha....

Image141.jpg

Image140.jpg
:blink: what the ??

u sat in 530 ah...
nice sia the car...
your father driving ah?

AC this AC that...
everything also AC...
rich fella lah wei..

if got car plate AC 2 sell him sure make big money one... :P
BTW,
this owner used to own a BMw 5 series with full AC also...
AC rims lah, Bd kit lah..

every thing AC...

mmmm ... seeing a Monaro in KL is something special man.

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 14 2004, 12:39 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 14 2004, 12:39 )
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Oct 13 2004, 22:41
a very very chun......

Image142.jpg

think i saw it in Garage or something like that... [/b][/quote]
:blink: 2day i saw this car oso..

bro lumghini, u damn luckly chap...

Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 13 2004, 22:51
haha...i'm lucky enuf....took a ride in it(@ the back)....the feeling...i tell u...
direct chinese translation---satu ringgit susa masuk/one dollar hard to go in.....
hahaha....

Image141.jpg

Image140.jpg
i tried to translate it...but tak paham jugak la..
wat does 'satu ringgit susa masuk/one dollar hard to go in' means? :huh:

and another shot of the Z4

by the way, on the way back home, saw a crazy Mercedes SE driven by a 50-60 yr old uncle that was exiting from jln kebun teh in JB.... the car was a crazy sight to behold.... :o :o :o :blink: :blink: :blink:

the car had extra wide tyres that protrude out of the arches....
n at the back he had about 2 rows of tailpipes totalling 20! yes 20! exhaust tailpipes! n all big ones... like the aftermarket exhaust pipes.... but... exhaust banyak tapi bunyi takda!

when i pass the car, from the rear view mirror i saw the Benz also put after market blue coloured bulbs making the whole headlamp set have a blue kinda hue... n smacked right in front of the grille is 4 large spotlights! like those from Mitsubishi storm al those kind of 4WD truck...

though a sight to behold but sorry fella couldnt get it on my camera phone was driving kinda fast... mayb next time....

anybody seen this crazy Benz? woa....

:( xtracooljustin
why didn't you take the photo?

seems ah beng leh that benz

Originally posted by WRX STI@Oct 14 2004, 18:25
a very very chun......

think i saw it in Garage or something like that...
:blink: 2day i saw this car oso..

bro lumghini, u damn luckly chap...
not so so lucky lahz...din drive it lehz...hai~~

Originally posted by munky+Oct 13 2004, 12:48 -->
QUOTE (munky @ Oct 13 2004, 12:48 )
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Oct 13 2004, 11:28
stainless steel bar..... :lol: :P

interested? for sale...... :)

eh what car is this ? looks like a proton, very garang la [/b][/quote]
of cos Proton la...me Malaysia Boleh one... :angry:

Originally posted by alien+Oct 14 2004, 18:40 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Oct 14 2004, 18:40 )
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Oct 13 2004, 22:51
hahaha....

i tried to translate it...but tak paham jugak la..
wat does 'satu ringgit susa masuk/one dollar hard to go in' means? :huh: [/b][/quote]
'satu ringgit susa masuk/one dollar hard to go in'----chinese idiom...YI YAN NAN JING.....meaning cannot finish wats wanted to be said in one sentence..

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Oct 15 2004, 01:48
and another shot of the Z4

by the way, on the way back home, saw a crazy Mercedes SE driven by a 50-60 yr old uncle that was exiting from jln kebun teh in JB.... the car was a crazy sight to behold.... :o :o :o :blink: :blink: :blink:

the car had extra wide tyres that protrude out of the arches....
n at the back he had about 2 rows of tailpipes totalling 20! yes 20! exhaust tailpipes! n all big ones... like the aftermarket exhaust pipes.... but... exhaust banyak tapi bunyi takda!

when i pass the car, from the rear view mirror i saw the Benz also put after market blue coloured bulbs making the whole headlamp set have a blue kinda hue... n smacked right in front of the grille is 4 large spotlights! like those from Mitsubishi storm al those kind of 4WD truck...

though a sight to behold but sorry fella couldnt get it on my camera phone was driving kinda fast... mayb next time....

anybody seen this crazy Benz? woa....
this fellow is realli crazy one...seen that b4....he oso have one volvo full of meters...y don u take the pic and post here??

heres his volvo....
Image129.jpg