Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 13 2004, 11:30
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 13 2004, 10:34
no no no
driver problem ! B)

haha...supra's butt to big lahz...

hehehe..don let Blackie heard that...hehehe :P

i am the supra driver ! :angry: [/b][/quote]
haha....cham2020 you sure you not the soupah driver at the side there cleaning the track? :P

so nice PDRM got a fuel saving car FOC, heard it is for the rape victim response unit :unsure:

BUT if u flying in highway trying to be 2F2F would you be sked to see a EP civic tailing you with flashing lights? u dunno its 1.3 hybrid, 1.7 sohc vtec, or 2.0 i-vtec :P

dun think PDRM got 1.7 or 2.0 though..... :unsure:

got spoiler some more...wa lao....not fair one lahz!!!
hahaha

a very very chun......
Honda Accord..........DJmobile will love it...hahaha
twin tail pipe.....wow!!!

Image142.jpg

remember i posted some pics of a 530i at puspakom jb?? it actually when there for assignment(change num plate)....this is how it looks like now.....

Image139.jpg

Image137.jpg

Image136.jpg

Rims changed.......AC oso....

Image138.jpg

haha...i'm lucky enuf....took a ride in it(@ the back)....the feeling...i tell u...
direct chinese translation---satu ringgit susa masuk/one dollar hard to go in.....
hahaha....

Image141.jpg

Image140.jpg

Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 13 2004, 22:47
lumgihini
bringing digi cam anywehere ah
hahaha...no lahz...i took those using my phone...

Originally posted by cham2020+Oct 13 2004, 13:59 -->
QUOTE (cham2020 @ Oct 13 2004, 13:59 )
Originally posted by evo3@Oct 13 2004, 11:38
Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 13 2004, 11:30
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 13 2004, 10:34
no no no
driver problem ! B)

haha...supra's butt to big lahz...

hehehe..don let Blackie heard that...hehehe :P

i am the supra driver ! :angry:[/b][/quote]
am the SWIFT joki !?:ph34r: