Random Car Pics

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Oct 15 2004, 01:48
and another shot of the Z4

by the way, on the way back home, saw a crazy Mercedes SE driven by a 50-60 yr old uncle that was exiting from jln kebun teh in JB.... the car was a crazy sight to behold.... :o :o :o :blink: :blink: :blink:

the car had extra wide tyres that protrude out of the arches....
n at the back he had about 2 rows of tailpipes totalling 20! yes 20! exhaust tailpipes! n all big ones... like the aftermarket exhaust pipes.... but... exhaust banyak tapi bunyi takda!

when i pass the car, from the rear view mirror i saw the Benz also put after market blue coloured bulbs making the whole headlamp set have a blue kinda hue... n smacked right in front of the grille is 4 large spotlights! like those from Mitsubishi storm al those kind of 4WD truck...

though a sight to behold but sorry fella couldnt get it on my camera phone was driving kinda fast... mayb next time....

anybody seen this crazy Benz? woa....
yah, the merz with more than 20 Exhaust..
yeah in jb.. seen b4
BTW, it is participating in malaysia book of record for most exhaust ever on a car. :D

:rolleyes: i nearly kena langgar by this civic while taking this shot

Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 15 2004, 16:02
:D ooi joker, i don no u r the project d member oso...hahahaha

Originally posted by itrDC2+Oct 14 2004, 05:13 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Oct 14 2004, 05:13 )
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Oct 4 2004, 17:31
i love this car....:wub:

http://img39.exs.cx/img39/8642/IMAG578.jpg

Hey... I think I've seen this rear end before......... could this be?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....topic=12066&hl=

is that brownish gold colour?? I can't tell.... [/b][/quote]
no the car is white.... ;)
with carbon fibre front hood

Originally posted by WRX STI+Oct 15 2004, 18:16 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Oct 15 2004, 18:16 )
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 15 2004, 16:02

:D ooi joker, i don no u r the project d member oso...hahahaha [/b][/quote]
hehe
i am takumi :)

Originally posted by gti88@Oct 15 2004, 16:22
cham2020,

why you stick 2 roadtax one ?
trend! :lol:

i saw some idiot didn peel off their expired roadtax b4.total 5 of them sticked at the winscreen :(

no it does not mean you're an idiot,
some ppl like the windscreen to be tidy (less stickers as possible)
but others like more stickers.

each to his own.