Random Car Pics

mayb de lo..
who noes....
den de world wil start mod lorries.. not cars liao...
ao u guys better buy de lorry now lo..
heheheh....

LORRY ALSO STRATED DRIFT LIAW!!!
i saw it on intereting download forum

wahahaha... the lorry is sending me onto the ground laughin out loud
damn cute wei

haha.... i wonder where to get such bullet rims for lorries la... damn huge... haha... scared people steal his rims ar??... lorry rims need powerful hydraullic gun to turn open the nuts la....

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha.... i wonder where to get such bullet rims for lorries la... damn huge... haha... scared people steal his rims ar??... lorry rims need powerful hydraullic gun to turn open the nuts la....

b4 that need to jack up the lorry also a BIG problem......lol

maybe need those ordinary car jacker about 5-10 to lift it up

DSC01452.jpg

pocroc, is that sunway ar ? u seem to be around sunway alot nowadays?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v420/kusa/DSC00473.jpg
dem cun porsche

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v420/kusa/DSC00481.jpg
hyundai excel sti. zz.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v420/kusa/DSC00465.jpg
gen2 kedai tauhu. zz zz zz zz zz.

this gen 2 is so famous now.............kekeke

sorry, no pic, but two days ago saw a maybach in kl with full police escort!!!

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/DSCN4060-1.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/DSCN4061-1.jpg

together along the way back from Penang..

http://img436.imageshack.us/img436/7474/imgp53605pi.jpg

spotted this RARE continental on d road few days back just in front of summit!!!
silver colour... dint manage to take pic! wasted
this is from klim

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03755.jpg

Mx5 Roadster. uh