Random Car Pics

PocketRocket said:
GC8 2 door brought back fm the land down under...
DSC01421.jpg

How u know from land down under? coz im in perth..my fren aso brough back 2 door sti to kl recently....fast car

the green car of Antera looks nice!!!!! wat car is it ??

pocketrocket.... u move to which BOSE? not working in ou bose anymore?

Picture84.jpg

M5, extremely fast!! my dream car no.1

Picture198.jpg

GT-R34, vry nice bov sound, my dream car no.2

Picture159.jpg

E-9, wif P on the windscreen, my dream car no.3

The lambo looks weird.
First of all its the colour, and why look so tall one ? Hahaha. Like kena Jek only.

currently im stationed in sunway outlet..the main office...1 mth..hehe

danielb16 - *sources*...hehe...got la i heard...

low rider!! super loww
http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/8374/aaaaazr0.jpg
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/4717/bbbbbx9.jpg

in pic not dat low looking ...

Here's a bit of contribution from me for the past few days on the road....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/06-07-06_0949.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/06-07-06_0951.jpg

caught this Sunny accidentally, he was speeding from behind and let a BOV sound beside me...gosh i was shock...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/10-07-06_1034.jpg
Dont know what class is this but nice VIP style.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/13-07-06_1043.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/13-07-06_1044.jpg
Bomba's very own Pimped ride, the Serena is bodykitted. While the Xtrail is running on 18 inchers and dark tinted with Nismo bodykit too. damn nice man...I didnt know Bomba also pimp ride...Hehehehe

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/13-07-06_1052.jpg
Nice Jazz.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/15-07-06_1020.jpg
Oh...my favourite car...Golf GTi

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/15-07-06_1544.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/15-07-06_1545.jpg
2 door BMW dont know what model..nice number KBK 1111

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/13-07-06_2218.jpg
Mat Rempit caught in action the 1st motorbike in the pic was doing wheelie but very blur...

ya.. its a mr-s...
damn nice oso..
but i prefer more on de perdana..
n zth ride.... syiok to de maxx...
zth roxxs...

hummer spotted at jln tun razak

http://shw.fotopages.com/11364264/spotted-at-jln-tun-razak.html

http://shw.fotopages.com/11364290/jln-tun-razak.html

Need For Sempit

http://shw.fotopages.com/11364267/2000-lbs-downforce.html

http://shw.fotopages.com/11364268/flying-arena.html?noresize

New Toyota