Random Car Pics

sha79 said:
this car belongs to Heitech Padu chairman Datuk Hilmey.... bring back this car from UK.... i think the only here.... just saw this car once...

wulamak... d only 1 in malaysia!!!
sure eye catchy

hyundai getz 2 door version..
DSC01523.jpg

DSC01524.jpg

kev-tec : they selling the old model ( 4 door to 2 door ) ma ><" the new model got new facelift d

kev-tec, the two door on the road manyak lama d loh...now even got facelift liao... swt...

today spotted 350z, proroc u got saw it? hehe, today ur car park chun chun infront ur shop...lol~~

ya meh???/ got getz 2 doors de ah??
i dun even spot one oso..
mayb i din put attention on it...

wou.. nice nice nice.... teamadvan..
where did u spotted de 360???
is de num. plate wnx 360????

Voltex evo !
Getz 2 doors klang got some la. i think no ppl wanna buy la, so EX....
I spotted a red colour 350Z on NKVE this morning. Lady driver, coming out from subang into damansara. Didnt manage to take pics. But the owner is a hot chix. haha.

tat's team advan's ferrari.. taken by his wife when d wife was driving that white evo

walan ehh..
teamadvan.. u damn rich la.... geng ohh...
when wana giv me a ride???
hahahaha...

dun listen to blackie....he put me on avatar liao....i'm not rich....
me poor guy... now only drive myvi....:cry_smile:

ST - were u the one that i saw from my shop,taking pics of my car with another friend...?