Random Car Pics

blackhowling , eh! lol that was the same gen2 i saw n posted in pimp my ride thread... yea i actually thought that it was "OK" (altho not my liking) .. but the stickers were just "out" . hahaa

Legend Speedy said:
hahah.. david...
u r juz kiddin me izit??? im drivin lambo..
where got such thing la... boss..
evo ahh.. wish to own one la... but dun hav now...
im juz drive old skol volvo nia....

VOLVO 240 with RB26DETT??:X-::X-::X-:

david: hmmm.............................. can meet up sometime dis weekend ha... some of my frens interested to do kepak ayam.... pm u details later

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
david: hmmm.............................. can meet up sometime dis weekend ha... some of my frens interested to do kepak ayam.... pm u details later

No problem...today i'll go KL,if can we can meet today.
If u free then gv me a call...012-9880998...:X-:

FERRARI!!
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/Ferrari.jpg

gosh.....pics taken from RazrV3X sux lar........sommoe 2mp
last time my Moto E680 is better
=(

random lorry pics

haha

lorry also using aloy nuts nowadays:X-:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/22062006001.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/22062006.jpg

haha...k-speed nuts?!.......

hahahaha

wahlau so big ar the alloy nut?

maybe he wan to use it as massager during they stop in R&R....put on a cloth and start rubbing their body at the alloy nut..:mouth_closed: