Random Car Pics

........ izzit overseas no pandan leaf ka.. so they take home 1 as souvenier

hahahah...
i think got la...
how can their conutry dun ahv pandan leaves..
if dun hav den import from msia lo.... vry cheap only ma...

DJgErM said:
DSC09039.jpg
is that an M5 and M6 on top????

random.......

OPEL Tigra..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p694043592a07f5eafc5aa9190fd9e8f8/ee9da0ef.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p733d19cf670c15fb4f5254d77908cc99/ee9da0e6.jpg

Benglish??

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p227fea291cc6b9973dfe1c42ff6b3e60/ee9da123.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p0447663c6719670d3df0dfa3c47095e0/ee9da133.jpg

Corolla Kontot - Rare species
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/DSC00123.jpg

DJgErM said:
taiko taiko..
Fresh out of the Oven..Like hot cakes~! (sry ar...actually it was a week or two ago,sry for the bad taking,was driving half way at the main road along 222)
DSC09032a.jpg

DSC09033a.jpg

DSC09039.jpg

DSC09037a.jpg
unbelieveable !! this truck is cary few bunglo runing around!! :regular_smile:

rubbishking01 said:
Benglish??

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p227fea291cc6b9973dfe1c42ff6b3e60/ee9da123.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p0447663c6719670d3df0dfa3c47095e0/ee9da133.jpg

Eh, brother, wat car is this? Front look bit like City, but rear..... Very chun brother, not da kinda beng! :regular_smile:

how u guys think bout if de cars on de truck bein stolen...
how?? who gona responsible it???? n who gona pay for it??
de theft sure feel nice lo....
so many nice cars....

man... i saw twice liaw brabus car but dunno what model is that lo... but its very big 1... 4 doors... damn garang!!! aerodynamic damn kau kau 1... d window is like.. wow... dunno how to describe... silver colour 1... at subang n npe highway

the new S-class wan issit...kev

dunno this is nice anot but to me its okay ler,rims totally dont match
DSC01338.jpg

DSC01339.jpg

hei.. kev-tec...
brabus got so many products...
how we noe which one..
y din snap it down????

i know d model liaw....
its call 'BRABUS CLS'
damn.... i started to love this car man... its damn yau ying!!!
what a mean machine!!!
legend.... my phone no cam le... takkan i bring along my digital cam everywhere i go meh

ohh... den is B7 la....
aiyo... of course la.. u take along ur cam la...
ur cam oso not tat heavy ma..
takkan u tell me ur cam berat 100kg ma...

yaya.. its B7...
walau... price at around 800K!!!
3.5 litre... huh.. produce 287bhp.....
about d same wit supra stock huh