Random Car Pics

1st of all sorry for d pic cuz low quality le...
i need to smaller d pic n reduce d quality just to fit d zth upload policy...
lazy to upload on d web n post d link here ma... cuz today damn tired liaw
these 2 pic r taken from today Japan GT Look Alike Events....
u c its a GTR 34!!! but..........
if u think so... ull been cheated... its actually a...
PROTON PUTRA!!! but mod till become like this... n has won today jap gt look alike events!!! sigh

seriously dont believe that car can be considered champion of gt car look-alike.... bet the judges were freakin blind... compared to team_advan's car.. dis skyline wannabe is nothing close to GT...

i do think d same as well man.....
its not even a jap car...
interior r just like a normal car nia...
now take a look at d pic i post... this is what we call look alike GT car is!!!
dun just judge on d exterior... when u look on d interior... u know its a racing GT type!!!

1st of all sorry for d pic cuz low quality le...
i need to smaller d pic n reduce d quality just to fit d zth upload policy...
lazy to upload on d web n post d link here ma... cuz today damn tired liaw
these 2 pic r taken from today Japan GT Look Alike Events....
u c its a GTR 34!!! but..........
if u think so... ull been cheated... its actually a...
PROTON PUTRA!!! but mod till become like this... n has won today jap gt look alike events!!! sigh
Attached Images
IMGP5562.jpg (46.2 KB, 16 views)
IMGP5553.jpg (48.1 KB, 16

heii... tats reli look like skyline la..
i reli cant believe it tat a putra bcum a skyline...
tats amazing....

on d pic it do... but when u view by your own eye... u know its not... cuz d body r small... skyline gtr body r much bigger compare with putra!!!
n if u c d interior... ull know its an mivec dash board!!!
n also d engine.... sigh... mitsubishi 1 if im not mistaken... cant really c it

this weekend had many ferraris and maseratis in town, because it was the ferrari and maserati trackday on saturday.

present were some number of ferraris, including the new 599 fiorano, 430, 456, 360 modena, 360 challenge stardale, 612 scaglietti, f50 and of course the f60 enzo, tons of maseratis, with guest appearances by other ballers, including cayenne turbos, porsches, bmw m5, bently continental gt, lambo diablo, gallardo and many more!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/989/p10102727xm.jpg

omg... right now we r looking at an multimillian dollar pic!!!

of cuz we wont know la... rich ppl ma... dun 1 ppl kacau do no announce...
not even ferrari la... even some other car club got convoy or gathering also annouce just among d member outsider also wont know ke ma

harr....
but they sure got sum information for outsiders de ma..
so tat outsiders can visit de ma...
i wish to go since few yrs ago la...

dun think so lo... got also very few will know... only close friends might know...

the ae86 owner from ipoh was rumoured to be offered a hundred k for the car..
and he said no..

the ferrari event was huge wei..
wudnt hav missed it if i werent busy..
a lot of ferraris from across the causeway came just for the event..

give me a hundred K.....i'll sell of the car and buy anuther new one; than still got money to mod.............

http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0611.JPG
http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0612.JPG
http://www.denzy.com/images/DSCF0613.JPG

Spotted in Kota Kinabalu, Cathay Cinema.
Pictures taken after watching Tokyo Drift.
Some kind of.. Car Show.
There's like 3 or more RX8 at the back, but was raining, so didn't get to take the picture.
And more Altezza next to the Black one.
Pity the Subaru Impreza V9 crashed, or else it will be there too, but I was told he own another White Evo, not sure if it's there.

that's the craze of a racing movie..........
if there's an open cinema, and all the nice cars drive there and just sit in their car and watch.....errr.....how nice.........

Brother, wat the engine use in that putra convert to skyline? R34 engine? how is interior? same as putra??? How u know that is putra? because i see the picture many times, any view oso can't see look like putra. Thanks