Random Car Pics

wat car is that x-90?
dark child where u snap those super cars? sweet....

bangkai_jk said:
wat car is that x-90?
dark child where u snap those super cars? sweet....

Its Suzuki X90, basically this car are using Vitara 3 dr platform, they want to create a model that more sportive, so born out this car some where on 1995/96..

But sadly, this car are not " so laku" and ends up like that lol..

spyderslr said:
Wahh dun simply assume lehh.....they r not tryin to design their own car laa......its a project car they use as a chassis for their prototype engine oni......dunno y they din show the engine......UTP = Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS......not Putra.......n btw, its not a student's project car.......its an engineering research exercise wif other top local Uni's Professors/Lecturers/Engineers to develope a new type of engine.......so the looks doesnt matter.......i think are oni trying to make it look different from a Honda Civic as to avoid unwanted copyright issues from Honda.....

n btw, the car is basically an EG 4 door.......its not road legal coz they bought a front n rear halfcut of the car n joint it.....anyway, its oni meant to b a prototype......

they did show d engine at klim... n close back.. din even got d change to look at it nearer n clearer... haih... but its seem cool on engine shot man!!!

ermmm, pretty pointless rite....show for a while n close bak....coz the highlight of the car is on its engine...haha.....its not a conventional 4-stroke anyway.....hehehe....

itu la dia... since their main point is to promote their tech on d engine...
should show d engine shot ma... haih...
d some video clip on not good enough 1

nice shot darkchild....
i spotted a lambo oso today..
will post it later on....

IMG_1763.jpg

IMG_1762.jpg

it's a ford Ka....
there are a lot in europe......like kancils in malaysia...hehe

rubbishking,
i like de fairlady rear light....
damn chun... how much wil cost for it????

here is de lamborghini i spotted at times square.... enjoy...
http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/1064/img35476qb.jpg
http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/5015/img35492vr.jpg
http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/7281/img35524fb.jpg
http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/7443/img35541jp.jpg
http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/8809/img35554rg.jpg
http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/6560/img35564vv.jpg
http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/9683/img35573aw.jpg
http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/7894/img35585gh.jpg
http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/4272/img35597qi.jpg
http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/8963/img35600hh.jpg

here is my fren's impreza together wif fairlady..
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/1803/img35431yu.jpg
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/6844/img35448af.jpg
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/4072/img35453cq.jpg

at de same time spotted tis evo VII...
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/4038/img35468dr.jpg

nth much.. juz a GTi....
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/4407/060620069mk.jpg

an evo.......
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/1082/080620063ay.jpg

an impreza...
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/7398/080620060011nt.jpg

de end, spotted evo VII(GT-A) at my housin area.....
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/8913/090620067ze.jpg

then lumbu register num is DAD 1 rite??? heard ppl said itz time square's boss de ler...

yupzz..
de num plate is DAD1....
de owner is times square boss???
r u sure???
times square owner is a taiwan ppl de wohh...

sonictheory,
aiyo.. i snap his lambo cuz nice ma..
takkan he cum to me n scold me de ma...
takkan a nice supercar dun giv ppl c de...
he bought it oso wana show off nia...

Legend Speedy said:
yupzz..
de num plate is DAD1....
de owner is times square boss???
r u sure???
times square owner is a taiwan ppl de wohh...

i oso heard ppl say onli... say tis car few month back at kl city... tat time police got road block at nite... every1 q up 2 pass the block... but tis lambo jz cut q from left then terus pass the block onli... behind follow wif a bimmer 5 series the num plate oso start wif DAD... if not mistaken tat 1 is bodyguard's car...

tht DAD1 lembu can b spotted most of time at jln doraisamy behind the sheraton imperial at cyna/loft/some other high class pubs...