Random Car Pics

I'v seen a yellow 97 Mustang in Ampang Point befo,it was there quite often..and of course that new mustang in penang.

Plus there was a post about someone selling a Firebird or something,it was silver,V8,6.0L (i think)

AMG55...

05-06-06_1058.jpg

it is an old G class.. hehe.. correct me if i m wrong.. i read in magazine b4 it's really a fast car...

Grey Lamborghini Murcielago

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/3825/dsc001427bu.jpg

Red Maranello

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/8458/dsc001375ww.jpg

Eh, Dark Child brother, is it the G35 bside Mucielargo?

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/3825/dsc001427bu.jpg

the X-90 look like sedan version of smartfortwo....comes with boot~!! lol

somemore D1...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p7bf9baa0020637f8408493de2d2d46fa/eedb75be.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p1d68468c5dd892e357c0051f14ec323e/eedb75b0.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p3592afce3c5d22929648587ace1443ef/eedb7248.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p3f9a173b4ce0bedf9128a3134b2aadd8/eedb7237.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p77e608789463a0583e07300abb728818/eedb721e.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pb51bb06e4cdf06b6108bdc0d2e91f533/eedb722c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pad7bd224f1376bb29c93970d6d5903cf/eedb7223.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p1e75e677a69edc7c974559fa87f2d66f/eedb7217.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p33bc59ebbad771a9524b947cf84bb15f/eedb7211.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p9b4b7f53fa5fd207504ddec66ab0319a/eedb7208.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pa245fe14fb38c753b06fa4ee6b5fbb50/eedb71fd.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p5d85e7b53507ab29cee42eefe08e0af5/eedb71f8.jpg

PocketRocket said:
UTP is uni. Teknologi Putra...its their students project car...

base model is a civic 4 door EG.here n there cut n paste n call it their own project car...as "italian job" quotes..."lack of imagination."

Wahh dun simply assume lehh.....they r not tryin to design their own car laa......its a project car they use as a chassis for their prototype engine oni......dunno y they din show the engine......UTP = Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS......not Putra.......n btw, its not a student's project car.......its an engineering research exercise wif other top local Uni's Professors/Lecturers/Engineers to develope a new type of engine.......so the looks doesnt matter.......i think are oni trying to make it look different from a Honda Civic as to avoid unwanted copyright issues from Honda.....

n btw, the car is basically an EG 4 door.......its not road legal coz they bought a front n rear halfcut of the car n joint it.....anyway, its oni meant to b a prototype......