Random Car Pics

but from my information...
de owner is taiwan ppl....
tis car is from kelantan de izit?? cuz kelantan num plate de ohh...
i guess so... when de time i snap de lambo..
de owner went into times square... so de driver is waitin there...
so i hav a talk wif de driver bout it...
but im not sure whether de person is de driver or what..
or mayb juz wana show off himself is a jockey...

Kelantan plate doesn't mean from Kelantan rite? I have so many plates with T but I'm from pee jay.... *laughs*

DarkChild said:
Grey Lamborghini Murcielago

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/3825/dsc001427bu.jpg

Red Maranello

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/8458/dsc001375ww.jpg

people should notice your GTR34 NUR spec front end and dashboard . you should snap that one and post it here instead.

heard tat is his son wor...nt sure.. but theres 1 time i saw was a young man driving...

RedD said:
heard tat is his son wor...nt sure.. but theres 1 time i saw was a young man driving...
seems like most of the super x-cars are having plates started with 'D'.

what... that lambo drive by a young gun... omg...
jealous nye

DRFT_240sx said:
people should notice your GTR34 NUR spec front end and dashboard . you should snap that one and post it here instead.

:confused_smile: Where got GTR34 NUR spec?!? Don't have la... I was driving my brothers car both times....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/IMG_2210.jpg

on the same day,I saw a yellow version..pic taken opposite Ampang Park.

i feel so lame posting that pic,where ppl posting Lambo pix...:emoticon_U:

see all types of makes n models is wat makes this thread alive ma....doin good job bro...
more please...hehe

WTF... young guy???
i dun think so gua...
i think is a uncle own de la....

Excl,
nice old skol u spotted...
keep it up n more....

hawick said:
This is Ford Ka

IMG_1501.jpg

ok...my bad...should have said it clearer.....

the first pic was the Ford Street Ka.....it's a cabrio version of the Ford Ka what u posted on your second post....ehehhe

not sure anyone saw it,

A Subaru Impreza with Digi logo and "Fast & Furious: Tokyo Drift" sticker. Guess it's one of the promo car. Saw that in front of KDU highway.

BMW M5!!!! Damn nice...:shades_smile: ( Sorry for the poor quality pic :mouth_closed: )

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00904.jpg

Nissan Impul 112s with 18" Wheels!!!!!:shades_smile: :regular_smile:

DSC00902.jpg

Nicely Mod Toyota Vios!!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00901.jpg

cybernation said:
BMW M5!!!! Damn nice...:shades_smile: ( Sorry for the poor quality pic :mouth_closed: )

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00904.jpg

Nissan Impul 112s with 18" Wheels!!!!!:shades_smile: :regular_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00902.jpg

Nicely Mod Toyota Vios!!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00901.jpg

nice pics....the impul and vios from klang right.....hahaha.....

BlackSamurai said:
not sure anyone saw it,

A Subaru Impreza with Digi logo and "Fast & Furious: Tokyo Drift" sticker. Guess it's one of the promo car. Saw that in front of KDU highway.

yeah blacksamurai , i saw an evo with that sticker too at the side... silver colour sticker on the black car around ipoh chicken rice that side too.

hahaha, why suddenly so many ppl mod vios at KLg?
spotted a white vios wif black painted bonnet few times at there too

BlackSamurai said:
not sure anyone saw it,

Last Friday the Digi team is promote "Fast & Furious : Tokyo Drift", then is gt 5 Subaru Impreza, 1 Evo VII, 1 Sylvia S15 with together 1 Estima at Penang during out Penang TT!!!~ :regular_smile: