Random Car Pics

zephyr3d said:
see the similarity?

evowira.jpg

the rear damn alike wei... except one is evo 5, while the other is Wira 5. hahahaha. Happen to see em side by side at brickfields.

that wira got evo 4 style skirt and evo 6 style rear spoiler.totally not same with the evo 5 one

Gil1980 said:
ruhaz :
Nice CLK AMG...is it a CLK DTM AMG? If I'm not wrong, they only produced total of 100 units in the world :shocked:

not sure about that hehhe....
don dare to peek inside heheheh

why? just peek-peek only, not even touching the car......there is no law in Malaysia that forbids ppl to peek into one's car.....

lan evo said:
that wira got evo 4 style skirt and evo 6 style rear spoiler.totally not same with the evo 5 one
hmm... its either u can really see thru the poor quality img or u've seen the car b4..

zephyr3d said:
see the similarity?

evowira.jpg

the rear damn alike wei... except one is evo 5, while the other is Wira 5. hahahaha. Happen to see em side by side at brickfields.
i jst can see tat the spoiler is different..sideskirt...cant see it from the poor quality img...peace

ken yeang said:
why? just peek-peek only, not even touching the car......there is no law in Malaysia that forbids ppl to peek into one's car.....

miahaha....
segan lor...
very2 expensive car...
if parking basement can la peek-peek inside
this one valet parking infront of hotel....hehe

that a evo5 spoiler and the wira evo6 is chiplak pne...not even the same as evo6.... yep..the side skirt is evo4, the back skirt is not even evos....

some contribution ....

toyota MRS
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p000c86c01d32b0570f176c41b4ffefc3/eef24163.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p661ab6c24da2337b9d7823c4b2182107/eef24157.jpg
see the top,...(arrowed area)
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pfd93edf9bc17aa17aff494af21852e5c/eef2415c.jpg

mx-5-fu
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pd21e1f6c626ddd4c640fc43d6772b66b/eef23df8.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pf514ec480b092c8a999d57582c1dcfab/eef23def.jpg

Stream..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p97ab5f6458714e86a0c1968b75f8c60b/eef23de4.jpg

Scooby..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pb8d96158696cc760b7b46413a3179591/eef23d9f.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pd5c13a80d60849dd51707b12fcb0e4de/eef23d98.jpg

Stepwgn..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pd5c13a80d60849dd51707b12fcb0e4de/eef23d98.jpg

suzuki swift sport
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p391ffe2cbd00381e430e747f036bde14/eef23d7e.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pe3bc1167a53a1c34a42cf8562e6bbd8f/eef23d7a.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p886dc2e5992efa20234ec7cb593b4936/eef23d67.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p8d787cbb94304e5ff5d5f627d2bfa5ce/eef23d59.jpg

limited will..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p27994dae6e0b81839434eb1064324a7a/eef23b1c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pa4b66e9dda8924d87eed5865b5c63b19/eef23b15.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p237dafd58fdb5c6359e5057962c5b31c/eef23b0d.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pe493ab03f038f130ddd85a3276763e59/eef23b04.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p2c78a79aa01653ab1b5ec379eb828496/eef23aff.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pf547c6d91913c3450e224422587c21d7/eef23afd.jpg

toyata wish n sciento
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p3cee2858599e214de2eb5907832c1d73/eef23aec.jpg

new yaris
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pc484bfcab8736b689ce448b07cdd4b07/eef23ae5.jpg

06 version accord
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pc77ef07757f81ee5371fc8397cac6d0a/eee780f6.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p5305979111baf80367db44e6374edce4/eee780df.jpg

accord wgn..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p23b5eeecdbb56cf533f8331cf5dfc5bc/eee780de.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p3f027f9d7ac8897ca1f6085a36e7bc16/eee780a0.jpg

mira gino
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p8ef8f0a7ef8a864e73817301a8146907/eee780ec.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p8acca30f0ad39db0611775b07475ea19/eee7809a.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p196bed1c7bd0e4d7196b41c622852458/eee78092.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p96ba1cd910fbc14b275ec1a48ffb9197/eee77b9b.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p4c5d18c6934b46ec9dc89725b8960c53/eee77b6e.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p26cdf159a575858d9d08a6426de04550/eee7769c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pa2a60ba5c380d0d8ac5f8e94c6977a7b/eee7764e.jpg

ruhaz said:
CLK AMG!!!!

Dude! You just hit a jackpot, its a CLK DTM...lucky bastard...this is even more exclusive than the Mclaren SLR....i saw it at SIC during F1 2006...the rims are fucking huge...damn....

where u spotted it?

zephyr3d said:
hmm... its either u can really see thru the poor quality img or u've seen the car b4..

haven seen both car,how bout try compare with the pics below

evo4

dsc00259_940.jpg

evo5

4_0001medium.jpg

evo6

4_0001med.jpg

de type-r look great..
if hav sum nice mod.. sure more damn chun de....
anyway.. nice pics...

evo8's cousin brother..similiar face but diffrent eyes..bloodtype oso got abit different..(omg wat am i talking about??)
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image087.jpg