Random Car Pics

simon.....can custom my back bumper to be like RX-8???.........

Some random cars from the street of Taipei...

CIMG0092.jpg

CIMG0091.jpg

wou...
nice GTR V-spec...
nice Mclaren...
nice F430...

all oso for sale izit???
is de F430 sold???

walau....the mclaren how much selling ? hardly c on road leh..

dont know how much is the mclaren,dont know wether is for sell anot..haha..and yah the f430 in the picture is sold..BTW there is another f430 there up for sell...

EDMAN said:
dont know how much is the mclaren,dont know wether is for sell anot..haha..and yah the f430 in the picture is sold..BTW there is another f430 there up for sell...
Dude, why say that SLR = Mclaren?? Even though it was build in Mclaren's facilities, it's still a Mercedes Monster....

Lennon said:
Dude, why say that SLR = Mclaren?? Even though it was build in Mclaren's facilities, it's still a Mercedes Monster....

but the name is still Mercedes SLR Mclaren ? like JC from top gear said , mclaren made the car super light and fast but mercedes added powerwindows etc . so i think its does the car justice call it a mclaren .

hmm..Mclaren or SLR same what, the car can be called a Mclaren or SLR too...like brabus merc, many will call tht car a brabus too..lol..is just a name

cheers~

I snapped these pics while on the way to office from my home this morning. I was wondering wtf this Jazz owner go & sprayed his Jazz rear bumper lip, rear bonnet hood, front bumper lip & front bumper to RED color since his original color is BLACK. Anyway, it's a nicely done-up Jazz but color matching a bit off for me. :mouth_closed:

Here's the pics:
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p56c4338fc3e18adc6134349a2b728e16/eeffc36a.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pfe91d0303450ee971c0cea2559bb4c1e/eeffc369.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p60111f95961cd0b30b20f6325e103ef7/eeffc368.jpg

infernaL said:
but the name is still Mercedes SLR Mclaren ? like JC from top gear said , mclaren made the car super light and fast but mercedes added powerwindows etc . so i think its does the car justice call it a mclaren .
Hahaha.... So the three point star in front doesnt meant anything...... Just like saying Mitsubishi development the engine and parts for earlier model Proton.... So it should be called Mitsubishi instead??:confused_smile:

Lennon said:
Hahaha.... So the three point star in front doesnt meant anything...... Just like saying Mitsubishi development the engine and parts for earlier model Proton.... So it should be called Mitsubishi instead??:confused_smile:

but how can u compare heaven with earth ? lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/64B70001.jpg

perdana limousine.......i wonder how to get this kind of car.........custom order ?
saw this car at pandan indah before junction to MRR2

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/2337/050520060091oy.jpg

Fiat coupe..
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image079.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image081.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image078.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image083.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image080.jpg