those bugger hungry i think...stock rim also want. Summore left grease mark on the bonnet :lol: :lol:Originally posted by Keng@Aug 17 2004, 10:45 PM
is tat in wangsa maju?i kinda recognise da flat buildin in da 1st pic....
pity da owner......y wud dey steal dis rim? i mean y not go 4 sumthing btr..like 18" mayb ... :P .....just kiddin...
are you sure that one comes with ACS kit?Originally posted by lumghini@Aug 16 2004, 07:56 PM
this one oso at Puspakom today.....damn power!!!!
BMW 530i with full AC Schnitzer kit...........
![]()
![]()
![]()
from HK??? :oOriginally posted by S1997@Aug 18 2004, 05:06 PM
hmmm..
Originally posted by Seraph+Aug 18 2004, 01:35 AM-->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Aug 18 2004, 01:35 AM) --QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Aug 16 2004, 07:56 PM
this one oso at Puspakom today.....damn power!!!!
BMW 530i with full AC Schnitzer kit...........
![]()
![]()
![]()
are you sure that one comes with ACS kit? the one i saw a few days back looks stock with temporary number plate being sent from glenmarie BMW got twin exhaust pipes on each side so thats 4 pipes :blink: [/b][/quote] i am very sure this car has got AC kit all around...very very sure!!!! maybe wat u saw and this 1 is different model lohz.... |
wow dude!! urs looks the best lehz...i really mean it!!!Originally posted by subsonique@Aug 18 2004, 05:47 PM
and eat this too hehe. also taken at SIC during the Track Day hehe. buns of Bravos.