Random Car Pics

is tat in wangsa maju?i kinda recognise da flat buildin in da 1st pic....

pity da owner......y wud dey steal dis rim? i mean y not go 4 sumthing btr..like 18" mayb ... :P .....just kiddin...

Originally posted by Keng@Aug 17 2004, 10:45 PM
is tat in wangsa maju?i kinda recognise da flat buildin in da 1st pic....

pity da owner......y wud dey steal dis rim? i mean y not go 4 sumthing btr..like 18" mayb ... :P .....just kiddin...
those bugger hungry i think...stock rim also want. Summore left grease mark on the bonnet :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by lumghini@Aug 16 2004, 07:56 PM
this one oso at Puspakom today.....damn power!!!!
BMW 530i with full AC Schnitzer kit...........
Image083.jpg

Image084.jpg

Image085.jpg
are you sure that one comes with ACS kit?
the one i saw a few days back looks stock with temporary number plate being sent from glenmarie BMW got twin exhaust pipes on each side so thats 4 pipes :blink:

Nowadays stock rims also hot stuff to steal man! My gf stock kelisa rims got stolen in front of my house 2 months also.....damn sial man!! The car on bricks also!!

by the by, eat this you buggers, taken from the Italiaauto Track Day at Sepang. we played along with the Beemers. this is one Cooper you don't wanna mess with. can tapow the Coupes people. simply beautiful

Originally posted by Seraph+Aug 18 2004, 01:35 AM-->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Aug 18 2004, 01:35 AM)
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Aug 16 2004, 07:56 PM
this one oso at Puspakom today.....damn power!!!!
BMW 530i with full AC Schnitzer kit...........
Image083.jpg

Image084.jpg

Image085.jpg

are you sure that one comes with ACS kit?
the one i saw a few days back looks stock with temporary number plate being sent from glenmarie BMW got twin exhaust pipes on each side so thats 4 pipes :blink: [/b][/quote]
i am very sure this car has got AC kit all around...very very sure!!!!
maybe wat u saw and this 1 is different model lohz....

Originally posted by subsonique@Aug 18 2004, 05:47 PM
and eat this too hehe. also taken at SIC during the Track Day hehe. buns of Bravos.
wow dude!! urs looks the best lehz...i really mean it!!!