Random Car Pics

whadup gti88,

hmmm.. RM120k... nice car but price wise.. considerable.. :P

Originally posted by norika_sakai+Jul 7 2004, 02:50 PM-->
QUOTE (norika_sakai @ Jul 7 2004, 02:50 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Jul 6 2004, 04:48 PM
saw this putra at the parking next to my car when i went to see dreamcars event at MV, nice.

that putra is using proton promote bodykit rite ????? please tell if i'm wrong .....
if i'm not mistaken ..that putra should be using proton promote bodykit .... [/b][/quote]
Yeah i think its a full promote bodykit.
If you look at it from the front it looks abit wider at the rear.
Maybe just optical illusion.
I got a picture of its C-west gt wing but kinda blury :P

Originally posted by ramzy@Jul 8 2004, 11:04 PM
whadup gti88,

Ramzy,

120k is a bit steep for a car like that eh ?
I would pay that amount for a FIT la but not that march. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by gti88+Jul 9 2004, 03:36 AM-->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Jul 9 2004, 03:36 AM)
--QuoteBegin-ramzy
@Jul 8 2004, 11:04 PM
whadup gti88,

Ramzy,

120k is a bit steep for a car like that eh ?
I would pay that amount for a FIT la but not that march. :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
I have been to their showroom in SJ.

Their std model is going for about rm120k with sports accessories
Right now got discount of 10k for this model so its going for about rm110k

After the promotion ends you can still get rm110k for this car but a base model with only std accessories.

there is a rm140k model with std accessories+sports aceesories PLUS luxury acessories, which includes leathers seats, upgrade ECU (125hp), special white paint, etc.

expensive for a kelisa sized but cheaper than mini/beetle 2000 car :blink: :P :ph34r:

if got JPJ block right, imagine what the JPJ officers would say .. haha ..

driver will answer: encik, kereta aku stock saja...tak ada body kit atau apa-apa pun...kenapa block aku?

it looks like the car flipped and the driver crawled out, off the engine, get some villagers to put it back on all 4, climb in, start engine and continue driving completely unfazed and laidback.

to me, it is the ultimate car to be a road thug. anything just bang only without the slightest fear or worry.

damn it thata 1 funny fuct up old banger...wonder how it got into that shape in the first place.
wonder how many jaws dropped seeing that car on the road...mine would go slack n my brain would flat line... :lol: :lol:

Hah! what if he goes for a tyre balancing service...I'm sure the mech olso takut to touch his car le....Bro,How to balance lah!?! ...this car is a total wrecked and with a weird freekin driver. "DonT Play Play" oh :P

write the car off lah for God's sake .....langgar no need to worry..???....better worry dude. coz the fella will get killed super easy.....