Random Car Pics

Oh My God.

i'd ought to get the authorities to permanently remove the car off the road!

it's a moving pile of rusting scrap!

imagine the carnage!

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jul 12 2004, 02:06 AM
Oh My God.

imagine the carnage!
dont so badd la stanley ..

some ppl no money buy car mar ..

but i really wanna know what would polis/jpj do if they say it on the road.

well, here was our trip in 2003 to thailand.

in ptt petrol station (can't remember the name of the place)
ptt.jpg

pushing the car is fun! this was our "car park rally sprint" .. hahahah.. - in phuket
push.jpg

Originally posted by bornzreign@Jul 10 2004, 04:51 PM
GTV 55 LIMITED BODYKIT~~ :ph34r:
wahlau.......... the car like tht still can drive on the road ah....... back also don hav mirror...... :rolleyes: :unsure:

car park rally print while pushing it?!,no petrol izzit?,your at a pertrol station what!

:lol: j/k

Originally posted by ExceL@Jul 13 2004, 06:41 AM
car park rally print while pushing it?!,no petrol izzit?,your at a pertrol station what!

:lol: j/k
it was an event pushing the car around a predetermined course..... exhausted like hell!!!

that petrol station was in different place ma! hehehe..

Originally posted by gti88+Jul 12 2004, 03:18 AM-->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Jul 12 2004, 03:18 AM)
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jul 12 2004, 02:06 AM
Oh My God.

imagine the carnage!

dont so badd la stanley ..

some ppl no money buy car mar ..

but i really wanna know what would polis/jpj do if they say it on the road. [/b][/quote]
true also

butbutbut whatifhebangssomeoneandtherustkillsthepoorbastard??

Originally posted by bornzreign@Jul 10 2004, 04:58 PM
hmm..
looks more to me that he flipped his car while running World Rally Championship...and finally decided to come back malaysia... :lol:

edman ni must kena shoot onli nice wan.....

this fella always cari ppl to shoot him.....so fellow zth-ians....shoot this EDMAN nicely onli......no need give face....ahahahah

edman ni must kena shoot onli nice wan.....

this fella always cari ppl to shoot him.....so fellow zth-ians....shoot this EDMAN nicely onli......no need give face....ahahahah

hey anion...dun spoil my personal image :lol: chill chill....i borrow u my car den we go cruise the whole kl... :lol:

the legendary drift master. this one i captured at std nasional bukit jalil last saturday.

size of pic is maintained for full appreciation of the car.. hehehe..

trueno.jpg

Another Drifter machine shotted during Pasir Gudang drag race...

that terengganu one looks like AE85 to me... or levin