Random Car Pics

speedybimmer, hello Penangkia. Can you believe that this car won the best body styling contest from RABK last year??

the wira AKA evo/wiralution......izzit using vr4 or evo 3 engine??
the hks bov sound damn nice........

Matrix Car!

http://home.pchome.com.tw/cool/sbd0202/paper/cc1.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/cool/sbd0202/paper/cc2.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/cool/sbd0202/paper/cc3.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/cool/sbd0202/paper/cc4.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/cool/sbd0202/paper/cc5.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/cool/sbd0202/paper/cc6.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/cool/sbd0202/paper/cc7.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/cool/sbd0202/paper/cc8.jpg

Originally posted by DarkChild@May 12 2004, 07:02 AM
So many copy cats...even in Japan....

:blink:

http://www.ringing-shallows.org/side-a/pic/ae86.jpg
i dun think its copycat... actually this car are new production from toyota. its limited edition and up for sale... to get in malaysia the car are price almost rm135k ! :o

Originally posted by extrememech+May 15 2004, 08:55 PM-->
QUOTE (extrememech @ May 15 2004, 08:55 PM)
--QuoteBegin-DarkChild
@May 12 2004, 07:02 AM

i dun think its copycat... actually this car are new production from toyota. its limited edition and up for sale... to get in malaysia the car are price almost rm135k ! :o [/b][/quote]
walao...Rm135k???i better buy R32 or EVO lah... :lol:

Originally posted by wideawake@Mar 29 2004, 03:58 PM
BMW Z4 in Subang last Saturday. It was 12.30pm in the hot sun. Form over function, would you drive at this hour with the top down?
Actually I know how this guy could have had his top down!

1)He just bought it & was dying to put his top down just like I did with my S2000 on the Kesas Highway but not mid day lah!

2) Very unlikely but his top may be misfunctioning!

Anyway just my personal opinion!

Originally posted by trueno+May 15 2004, 09:36 PM-->
QUOTE (trueno @ May 15 2004, 09:36 PM)
Originally posted by extrememech@May 15 2004, 08:55 PM
--QuoteBegin-DarkChild
@May 12 2004, 07:02 AM

i dun think its copycat... actually this car are new production from toyota. its limited edition and up for sale... to get in malaysia the car are price almost rm135k ! :o

walao...Rm135k???i better buy R32 or EVO lah... :lol: [/b][/quote]
i think for a limited edition
and for the price
worth buying and keeping

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1084663321.jpg

wonder where cipek place he bought this tyre from... coOL brand or model name... hehe...

Dick Cipek?? errr... i mean Cepek... hahaaaaaaa!!! :lol:

;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 16 2004, 07:24 AM
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1084663321.jpg

wonder where cipek place he bought this tyre from... coOL brand or model name... hehe...

Dick Cipek?? errr... i mean Cepek... hahaaaaaaa!!! :lol:

;)
LOL ekiddie!!

thats my friend's Toyota Hailat la!!! :lol:

where did u take this picture?

this is near the subaru show room around sheraton imperial, is it still sultan ismail or jln tengku abdul rahman? ahahah...must be sapu all the gals driving the hailat..ahaha

Originally posted by Demon|c@May 16 2004, 02:40 PM
this is near the subaru show room around sheraton imperial, is it still sultan ismail or jln tengku abdul rahman? ahahah...must be sapu all the gals driving the hailat..ahaha
wah lan like that also u can see ah...... :o

tajamnyer mata.....no wonder la u always the first one to notice a hot chick :lol: