Sarawak :Originally posted by trueno@May 11 2004, 05:39 PM
number plate Q is what state car huh???and SS also... ;)
Originally posted by GRexer+Mar 2 2004, 10:44 AM-->
QUOTE (GRexer @ Mar 2 2004, 10:44 AM) Originally posted by V-Spec@Mar 2 2004, 09:45 AM
--QuoteBegin-3R1C
@Feb 29 2004, 11:44 AM
my little contribution. was taken today after installin my OCT :lol:
Dude, how did you do the transparent hood effect thingy?
It's a photoshop effect, u'll have to take the pic at the same angle but one with bonnet off, and another with bonnet on. U'll definitely need to use a tripod when taking the pics so that u get the exact same angle. During processing of the pic, u'll have to use photoshop to overlap both pics, and there's an option to make certain parts look less clear(thus the transparent bonnet effect). Am not really good in explaining, hope u get the idea. [/b][/quote] (sorry to interupt, but trying to share some idea in photoshop editing) or u can also take the picture without the bonet. then u open a new layer, use the "path" tools to shape out the hood. from the path then u make a selection, and fill it with any color you wan. then from there u just adjust your new layer's opacity until u happy with it. with some adjustment on "curves", "brighness" and "gamma" u should be able to get something like that out. |
not sure about that one . may be other state maybe . but they easily understand and talk in sarawak language.....sabah easy to identify them...every time their finish their talk it end with 'bah'. the way their saying in malay oso same like semenanjung.....every state has every their unique languange.....wonder how terengganu and kelantan hard to understand......bahasa pekat.......Originally posted by FTO@May 12 2004, 01:10 PM
Labuan under sarawak meh?
is that a mazda 808Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@May 12 2004, 07:30 PM
cool lookin mazda
how about plate number SA 9999 S ?? <_<Originally posted by FuGZ@May 12 2004, 04:21 PM
I'm from Miri, moved to KL a year ago.
No, Labuan is not under Sarawak.
Labuan ppl do not speak Sarawak malay dialect(generally).
And we do not speak like their dialect too.
paham sik? (sarawak dialect) he he :)
Usually the ones that start with S like SA, from kk, maybe from labuan.
QM=Miri
QK=Kuching
hehehe..confusing little bite..sorry.... maybe i'm talking someone from sarawak at labuan lor.. <_<Originally posted by FuGZ@May 12 2004, 04:21 PM
QM=Miri
QK=Kuching
Originally posted by trueno+May 13 2004, 05:01 PM-->
QUOTE (trueno @ May 13 2004, 05:01 PM) --QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@May 12 2004, 04:21 PM
QM=Miri
QK=Kuching
how about plate number SA 9999 S ?? b][/quote] it's from sabah area... could be KK... labuan starts from L, eg : LB9999 |
aku sik paham eh.. skali agik!Originally posted by FuGZ@May 12 2004, 04:21 PM
QM=Miri
QK=Kuching