Random Car Pics

blackie : haha...ok....spare one for me...hahaha...
i can use em to POLISH your supra and carismagt's interior....
so that when i'm down at KL or up at penang, no one dare to touch me....
cos i'm "protected" or "secured" by that state AREA TAIKOR after polish their cars interior
.....haha....

TEAMADVAN said:
blackie : haha...ok....spare one for me...hahaha...
i can use em to POLISH your supra and carismagt's interior....
so that when i'm down at KL or up at penang, no one dare to touch me....
cos i'm "protected" or "secured" by that state AREA TAIKOR after polish their cars interior
.....haha....

hmm since u insist lol... then PERAK STATE = LAM TAI TAI TAI KOR hehehe... so remember to polish urs also ok? so when we come we will "FEEL" protected also hehehehe

who is goin to polish for me? i dun tink any willing to do so...
cos me aint no taikor...hahaha...
yet, armour all is meant for rubber and pu such as dash boards, plastic
covers and so on...but for my car interior, sori....hahaha...
no plastic cover, no PU dash board...not even rubber lining...hahaha....:_:

t_advan not taikor.. he's casanova.. sekali pple wanna wack him.. all d girls stand infront to block eventhough he don want the girls to block, they keep sacrificing themselves for him... then some of the girls got kungfu wan.. can attack back...

TEAMADVAN said:
who is goin to polish for me? i dun tink any willing to do so...
cos me aint no taikor...hahaha...
yet, armour all is meant for rubber and pu such as dash boards, plastic
covers and so on...but for my car interior, sori....hahaha...
no plastic cover, no PU dash board...not even rubber lining...hahaha....:_:

already mentioned ur not Tai Kor bcos ur TAI TAI TAI KOR ma hehe eh enough of polishing me and blackies balls lar... too shiny already lar muahahah.... later glow in the dark lar muahhaha... my interior also fabric onli eh.. hahaha...

my contribution

http://x402.putfile.com/4/11421424755.jpg
CLS 55 AMG

http://x402.putfile.com/4/11421324128.jpg
WRX STI ver. 9

http://x402.putfile.com/4/11421331867.jpg
http://x402.putfile.com/4/11421353835.jpg
Subaru WRC car !!

http://x402.putfile.com/4/11421420338.jpg
ABT tuned VW Toureg

I fall in love with the new STI...:baring_teeth:

Sorry folks, server got problems earlier, just get it fixed!

Daumn.......Tuoreg got quad-pipe! ganas man......It's basically a sportcar, in the body of a SUV.....

lan evo said:
nice myvi with cross drilled slotted disc:_:

kakakaka......imitation disk brake witout the caliper.......So cannot call it disc brake, just call it disc....kakakaka

Legend Speedy said:
http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/3555/img31064pn.jpg
saw tis evo IX at kajang.. near to de menara Apex...
parked in front of de restaurant KFC n Pizza Hut...

hey, cempaka students in the background, I still can recodnise their watermelon blazers!!!