Random Car Pics

it's 1 of the model from Subaru, this model appeared more than 10 years already...it's original..
Due to it's unique design and technologies, so 'he' still sit in the showroom..! 1 of the biggest showroom in Singapore. It's a very rare car you can found on the road...

is subaru Alcrylone.......is it?

this car is 2.5-- 3.o cc V6 engine rite??,...i think is about 250++ ps....

b00n said:
rubishking.....in HK didn't see much modded cars ler....
most car I saw modded is only Evos. Full of Evos....didn't saw any accesory shop in Kowloon also. Spotted only 2 small rim shops.

haha....kowloon thr not too sure, but if u r in mongkok, near the stadium thr have few car shop including the TRD n TOMS shop....

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p2f281dd75d8df4bf4f588d16554ae4b9/ef5ddbd0.jpg

this picture is snap at mongkok...

original L700...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/pd3bbf48762bd1eef731ff2e09b14d81b/ef5ddb9b.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p1a6ea33061973cbf7f217b7be39129ba/ef5ddb9a.jpg

Smart Roadster at the Peak, HK...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p031b56b61fe3e116fa3837ccbe1cc83c/ef5ddb93.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p3be31bb7c841a2999bdc737f53a5e38a/ef5ddb91.jpg

some rich kid's car in my campus... bodykitted beetle...
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/3443/image0008kd.jpg

nissan 300zx...
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/7769/image0023te.jpg
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/2466/image0035uw.jpg

:regular_smile:

the fairlady's front bumper crack loo...
the beetle's spoiler so cute...lol..too cute to look sporty

Gil1980 said:
If you got the answer, you really know a lot about this company... :shades_smile:

subalu...eeeesssssssssss..........vvvvvvvvviiiiiiiiiiiii.......exxxxxx

y the 300zx boot seems like needed a broom to support it 1? the dampers spoil? lol..
and the vertical doors looks really nice..

yalor... that 300zx belongs to the car accessory shop owner... it also acts as a project car for the shop... the supporting stick, mayb he dont wanna damage the dampers kua.... the interior of the car is a mess... haha... they stripped everything off and left with the dashboard and driver seat....

yeap, the vertical doors really look nice... and the bumper didnt crack ler... its the design like that... fixed together in parts, not come in whole piece... and, i prefer if the headlights without the stupid flaming eyelids... hahaha...

one of the worker told me the 18" rims on the 300zx cost over rm3k... haha... he was boasting over that car and say my car cannot fight at all... haha... babi dat fella, look down on my car... i know la my 4g13p underpower... how to compare, between a sports car and a proton....

why he want to boast about the fairlady wo? The bodykit looks so unnatural......like gummy bear.... rubbery and round round looking..... :)

rubbishking,
no time to visit whole mongkok only stop buy to look at shoes.....
but saw tons of bimmer; thought living cost so high still so many can afford nice cars... *sniff*

sky,
first thought that was fairlady 180sx.........seldom see 300.
where is the shop?....dun like the bodykit ler....especially the front part.....
the things there cheap or not?

boon...

Although say'in tat living cost is high, but like some of my frend still can afford to purchase 2 cars...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p8fd694b3aaebba394e6a7a002dfdec4e/ef5df01a.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/pfc33be8401e149d62b19d4dee840c2cb/ef5deff0.jpg

one of the worker told me the 18" rims on the 300zx cost over rm3k... haha... he was boasting over that car

wah..tat worker..like this olso wan2 boast?over 3k funny meh...most 18" is over tat price ma...weird la tat worker...and olso not his car ba..y wan2 boast so much...lol...if like tat..i also wan2 learn from him lo...."my fren de harrier de rims..cost more than 10k..20" le"...lol...jk a..no offense

boggysv said:
subalu...eeeesssssssssss..........vvvvvvvvviiiiiiiiiiiii.......exxxxxx

Yes...is Subaru SVX :regular_smile:
If not sure about spec etc, let's google it...

rubbishking, u live in HK ah ? lots of nicecar man.....
Eh sonic....u call me ??

any idea what car is this?
nice number
ROY_20060428_030.jpg