Random Car Pics

TitanRev said:
Darkchild, blackhowling is trying to tell u his Supra is faster than the F430 because his got BOV, HKS, K&N Filter and also CF parts......hahahaha....:_:

*laughs*, Yeah lor, his car so fast. He's probably saying, "Ferrari? What's that?".
But speaking from my experience, speed isn't everything. The build of the car and the feeling it gives you while you drive it as well as the car as a whole, are very important factors. Surely people are paying all that money for a reason and there is simply no comparison when it comes to that. Yeah we've all heard alot of ppl say, why buy this or that when you can get something cheaper and faster for a fraction of the price. Well, they have no idea what they're talking about and I believe that's how you tell a genuinely pure motor enthusiast from the rest.

yeahlor darkchild.. last time blackie zoom past my kesian car that time, the turbulance also dropped my front bumper d man.. scary shit..
so....
" wat's a F430? can eat ah? "

LOL

darkchild, you are right there's a certain quality in it.
wenshen, kesian lah u....:_: bumper get suck out by blackhowling's monster. When he pass u by did u see a tornado following behind ? Hahahaha.......

Darkchild, Wenshen. Blackhowling's Supra eat Ferrari for breakfast, Lambo for lunch, Bugatti Veryon dinner and Mclaren for supper......Hahahahaha:_:

wah... if like dat i might try to get a jet to win blackie... hehe

i came across this section in motortrader selling a Supra 700R saying its a FERRARI KILLER!!!top speed 320kph.....i guess supra is ferrari next best thing...

yah..darkchild..u are right...ppl pay tht amount of money just to get the experience being in a ferari...and ferari is like no other...is in the world on its own qouted frm topgear jeremy clarkson....review F430...

titanrev......i guess any car tht beats mclaren or even veyron...will b the fastest car in the world!!!!!!!!450++kph perhaps....GT-wing oso can fly off lah...

walau...
supra so geng de ahh....
i tot it can ta pau sum of de supercars only...
not all de....

eujin: dat gun metal supra's is just so-so.. i've tasted d power before... not too bad.. but i can assure u.. it's not "can never be overtaken"...

some random...
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture58.jpg
damn big spoiler
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture48.jpg
nicely done bimmer:
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture55.jpg
19" AC rims stunner:X-:
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture53.jpg

wah that rx7's spoiler is really too big..doesnt really look nice ..hehe..the owner dont shoot me yah..i talk talk only

blackie, that gun metal coloured supra claims to have 3.2 kit, high cam, big turbo and so on...frankly tell me, is that sumting worth buying? cos my fren wanted to buy that car so much...

supra cant be beaten? no shit man...
i tried with a 993 turbo 4WD...claim to be 450bhp only..chipped and balance by mat salleh....previous own by our father dr.mahatir's son mokzaini...
i lost that porsche straight 1, 2, 3 and forth...no shits!
ferrari of cos can tapau easily....but its the class that count...
i parked supra, my fren park his GT2 and another fren park his 360 infront of
passion....no one give a second look at mine!!!:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
those porsche and ferrari is really a chick magnet...
they dont need to be fast....as long as they look fast by its class...:baring_teeth:

wah....fd with underwear rims...ahha

yea...spotted that beemer too...not oni 19"...lowered summore...untill no finger can go in.....fierce ride man....salute.^^

EDMAN said:
wah that rx7's spoiler is really too big..doesnt really look nice ..hehe..the owner dont shoot me yah..i talk talk only
haha...i know the owner lar....:_:
his wing is from monster garage...its cloned out from RE-amemiya...but always downforce comes first while look/style second...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
titanrev: very pandai talk kok ah u

hahaha.....blacky, i didn't take chicken language course so don't know how to talk cock lah....Hahaha:_: U taiko in ZTH mah. What car see u also will let u pass for sure.....if not, after get raped by ur Supra loh.... *cabut*

haha...blackie, now only i know your car so hamsap....
wonder how it climb to other car's back and humping up down/forward backward....:_: ....

TEAMADVAN said:
haha...i know the owner lar....:_:
his wing is from monster garage...its cloned out from RE-amemiya...but always downforce comes first while look/style second...

hey teamadvan i heard lantis-ing said the owner is indian wor...i not sure...so isit true ??

yah...he is an indian....father is a lawyer....dun kutuk too much...
or else he send u a legal letter! hahahahaha!:_:
i always tease him that...

TEAMADVAN said:
blackie, that gun metal coloured supra claims to have 3.2 kit, high cam, big turbo and so on...frankly tell me, is that sumting worth buying? cos my fren wanted to buy that car so much...

supra cant be beaten? no shit man...
i tried with a 993 turbo 4WD...claim to be 450bhp only..chipped and balance by mat salleh....previous own by our father dr.mahatir's son mokzaini...
i lost that porsche straight 1, 2, 3 and forth...no shits!
ferrari of cos can tapau easily....but its the class that count...
i parked supra, my fren park his GT2 and another fren park his 360 infront of
passion....no one give a second look at mine!!!:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
those porsche and ferrari is really a chick magnet...
they dont need to be fast....as long as they look fast by its class...:baring_teeth:

blackie...tht gunmetal...i oso interested to get my hands on...but loan and mantain tht monster just give me headache lah...

team advan.....if i go back ipoh ar..if i c 360,gt2 or any supercar....i would just say normal....but if i c ur car...i would say is an art......and is ur art work express it on ur car...no other supra looks like urs man...!!!! where else the ferari u cant simply add bodykitt here....spoiler there...ahha......

haha...how i wish to get rid of that junk of mine...but too bad as theres no U turn for me now....if i sell, i think no one wan to buy also....potong here and welding there already....
wanted so much to get a ferrari or a porsche...but the maintainance cos me price straight to hell.....:X-: