Originally posted by cybernation+Jan 3 2005, 17:05 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Jan 3 2005, 17:05 ) Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 3 2005, 02:49
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Jan 2 2005, 16:43
:o :blink:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104655419.jpg
eh....
cybernation r u the fella drive grey kelisa i yumcha with that day with jin?
that wan your kelisa in the pic?
looks like ss2 only, the civic izzit 6600 :unsure:
gti88 - where you get those cool signature pictures, la, gimme one :lol:
Yupe...it's me...hehehe!! :lol: :D :P btw..tat kelisa in the pic not mine lar..as for the civic...fuyoohh..VTEC KING MAH!!!! :lol: ;) [/b][/quote] Why you all call him VTEC king wan? :huh: You know he and the guy that day we saw with the remote engine on have been friends for a long time, both also kaki VTEC :ph34r: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104745162.jpg Estima. I've seen a 3.0 V6 Supercharger model parked at one of the houses near the infamous Bukit Tunku :ph34r: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104745257.jpg What an ugly spoiler, if totally curvacious like Impul 112's spoiler then nicer, dunno why this one the top is flat :ph34r: |
fuisehhhh... ralliart van??Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 3 2005, 03:04
:o
oh my fren's car....nice num 5555......nice red interior too and nice sound system...this car has been modded since 2001 till now....rich ipoh dude.....and used to like go subang n sunway alot....Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 4 2005, 02:01
ss14 main road towards roundabout