Random Car Pics

Dunno wat Toyota model MPV.

But nice bodykit, lowered and huge rims. NICE!!

Originally posted by cybernation+Jan 3 2005, 17:05 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Jan 3 2005, 17:05 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 3 2005, 02:49
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Jan 2 2005, 16:43
:o :blink:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104655419.jpg

eh....

cybernation r u the fella drive grey kelisa i yumcha with that day with jin?
that wan your kelisa in the pic?
looks like ss2 only, the civic izzit 6600 :unsure:

gti88 - where you get those cool signature pictures, la, gimme one :lol:

Yupe...it's me...hehehe!! :lol: :D :P btw..tat kelisa in the pic not mine lar..as for the civic...fuyoohh..VTEC KING MAH!!!! :lol: ;) [/b][/quote]
Why you all call him VTEC king wan? :huh:
You know he and the guy that day we saw with the remote engine on have been friends for a long time, both also kaki VTEC :ph34r:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104745162.jpg

Estima. I've seen a 3.0 V6 Supercharger model parked at one of the houses near the infamous Bukit Tunku :ph34r:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104745257.jpg

What an ugly spoiler, if totally curvacious like Impul 112's spoiler then nicer, dunno why this one the top is flat :ph34r:

Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 3 2005, 03:04
:o
fuisehhhh... ralliart van??
i once saw a mini.. w a ralliart front windshield sticker w alantan.. and its the NEW MINI,mind u...
:(

whom does this car belong do......btw shot taken at usj 4 main road...there are 2 rx7 in usj or what....cuz i saw another black one without spoiler and no bodykit...looks like a roadster....

Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 4 2005, 02:01
ss14 main road towards roundabout
oh my fren's car....nice num 5555......nice red interior too and nice sound system...this car has been modded since 2001 till now....rich ipoh dude.....and used to like go subang n sunway alot....

the wedding pic look familiar lar.... was is in taman cuepacs or alam jaya or in taman mudun?