QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 27 2004, 10:20 )
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Oct 25 2004, 22:17
very chun Supra....!!!

Image158.jpg

where you take this...
southern???

nice leh.. [/b][/quote]
nice hoh...i oso think so lehz....wa lan....very original condition!!! damn chun!!!

i also agree the Supra looks nice... very original look no wide kit etc...
since i Form 4, i planned to have a Supra as my first car after i start working... then mayb upgrade to merc SL later...

there r 2 units of Supra in Kepong, around Tmn Bukit Maluri area...
one in Red n another is in Tom Castrol Bodykit n colour

those rims on the Supra look like the latest BBS rims... 3 piece BBS CH?
correct me if im wrong

bought the wrong wing....for k-car one la....

that my car la.... :P

joking niah la....

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Oct 27 2004, 12:16
i also agree the Supra looks nice... very original look no wide kit etc...
since i Form 4, i planned to have a Supra as my first car after i start working... then mayb upgrade to merc SL later...

there r 2 units of Supra in Kepong, around Tmn Bukit Maluri area...
one in Red n another is in Tom Castrol Bodykit n colour

those rims on the Supra look like the latest BBS rims... 3 piece BBS CH?
correct me if im wrong
didn't realli have a very close look at those rims...very nice rims i must say...but just don't want ppl to think 'wah this fellow never seen supra b4 mehz'.....hahaha

Originally posted by WiSE@Oct 27 2004, 12:12
no budget???
or kena con???
or he purposely put like that.... b]

wow!!
this fellow's just trying to be funny....
but failed to entertain me....hahaha

after posting comments on this supra.,,,

i saw it outside near my house :ph34r:
Johor plate with four numbers..
88XX or something like that...

yah very original..
i reckon the rims though.. B)

saw dis at jln ipoh half an hour ago....dis unser kiss a satria's backside & went up da divider.....satria back gone....dis wan front bent....got kangaroo bar

after 15 min....pass by da same place again ....kena tow adee :D ....btw, it happened just in front of Balai Polis Sentul....

Originally posted by WiSE@Oct 27 2004, 12:12
no budget???
or kena con???
or he purposely put like that.... b]

hehe....looks like K-car GT-wing
backside-less cars GT-wing normally looks like that, not very "high"
somemore smaller size.....clown betul :lol: :D

Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 27 2004, 21:05
after posting comments on this supra.,,,

i saw it outside near my house :ph34r:
Johor plate with four numbers..
88XX or something like that...

yah very original..
i reckon the rims though.. B)
the no. sort of forget liao lehz...but it jg something one....is the one u saw the one i saw???

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Oct 27 2004, 00:15
a BMW Z3 parked near the new Mercedes showroom just opposite 12SI n Atmosphere
that Z3 front tyre look senget 1?

hitted a divider? :blink: