where you take this...Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 25 2004, 22:17
very chun Supra....!!!
![]()
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 27 2004, 10:20 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 27 2004, 10:20 ) --QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Oct 25 2004, 22:17
very chun Supra....!!!
![]()
where you take this... southern??? nice leh.. [/b][/quote] nice hoh...i oso think so lehz....wa lan....very original condition!!! damn chun!!! |
didn't realli have a very close look at those rims...very nice rims i must say...but just don't want ppl to think 'wah this fellow never seen supra b4 mehz'.....hahahaOriginally posted by xtracooljustin@Oct 27 2004, 12:16
i also agree the Supra looks nice... very original look no wide kit etc...
since i Form 4, i planned to have a Supra as my first car after i start working... then mayb upgrade to merc SL later...
there r 2 units of Supra in Kepong, around Tmn Bukit Maluri area...
one in Red n another is in Tom Castrol Bodykit n colour
those rims on the Supra look like the latest BBS rims... 3 piece BBS CH?
correct me if im wrong
Originally posted by WiSE@Oct 27 2004, 12:12
no budget???
or kena con???
or he purposely put like that.... b]
Originally posted by WiSE@Oct 27 2004, 12:12
no budget???
or kena con???
or he purposely put like that.... b]
the no. sort of forget liao lehz...but it jg something one....is the one u saw the one i saw???Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 27 2004, 21:05
after posting comments on this supra.,,,
i saw it outside near my house :ph34r:
Johor plate with four numbers..
88XX or something like that...
yah very original..
i reckon the rims though.. B)
that Z3 front tyre look senget 1?Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Oct 27 2004, 00:15
a BMW Z3 parked near the new Mercedes showroom just opposite 12SI n Atmosphere