On the subject of radiators, can u guys recommend a good coolent for a very hot engine? my engine damn hot, flushed coolent twice and added 1 can of coolent but not much effect.
waneterna, sure la. Damn sad la. Car overheating in the midst of all the actions.
ramsing the samseng, long time no see la. What have you been up to? Tarpauing other small timer cars like mine day in day out ar? Which radiator service place you mention got better servicing stocks? :D
heeheh...the only thing i tarpau is chicken rice la. ahhaahah. lifes still the same la. work, eat, sleep.
wah...u take your perdana sepang ar?? but funny how come can overheat?? no oil cooler?? my v6 had oil cooler.
heeheh...i also actually dunno which place got best sexvis. i still good boy la. never go this kind of places. go temple pray everyday. eheheh
Felipe Massa says Budapest will forever be a part of his personal history, as Formula 1 prepares to visit the circuit this weekend at which he was critically injured in 2009.
any1 have zerotohundred words & logo can send to me??
the words like the header & the logo hope can get full 1(dun wan half)... View attachment 665664
hope the pics can be bigger & clear...
cus i wan to DIY...
Some of you may already know that a gathering of Mitsubishi car clubs are in the works. The planning has taken quite a while and things are starting to come together. Right now the clubs attending are...