R.O.B.O.Ts TT

Joeker

Walking Dead
As suggested in a Forced induction thread, how about a R.O.B.O.Ts TT.

Rabble Of Bolt On TurboS TT is to rally all the cars with bolt-on Turbos.

Objective of TT is to make more friends and exchance of information. Among the information will be :

1. Share ideas about Turbocharging engines.

2. Show off our cars

3. Show off our girlfriends/Chicks :P

4. Gain more knowledge about car, engines and Turbos.

Hope response is good!!!.

OK!! Our resident ZTH Turbo God has spoken. Wat you waiting guys?

Alot of R.O.B.O.TS out there hiding.

Come out and be seen!!!

turbo god ??

i'd love to meet him too...rem to update place n time hor joeker tai kor...

AWWWWww.....Turbo God so humble and shy... B)

Acbc,
The only "Monsters" here are those with 6 pistons and the turbo as big as my head. :P.

Mine only small little hobbit.

dunno when, still in limbo (tat day saw anaconda making nest under my car liao :o )

waa..now Coyote Racing expand oredi...

so many more power power members... :o

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-602-1112506412.jpg

Rabble Of Bolt On TurboS

i also wanna join.. but most probably july on bolting on.. haha... so that time only join u all lo... :(

Waiting for more members before can organize.

Then we post it at TT section. Now we rally all R.O.B.O.Ts.

Now oni 2 or 3 member oni https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

R.O.B.O.Ts!!! Boost up and roll out!!!!

arr.. i also wanna join.
wanna learn more from all the sifus in the TT. :lol: