Proton's Upcoming model? Wanna see?

erm kinda open secret BLM will released..checkout the Paultan.org la to update urselft..it looks like BLM.

Renault got secret collaboration with Proton? This model really looks like Clio Threebox.
might be right? if it's an extended savvy engine wise did came from renault's design too

IMO, even though the doors has strong resemblance to Savvy, but the front

bonnet and headlamps do look strongly like a Satria neo. i heard sneo is a failure

for Proton as number solds are low while cost of R&D is damn high. so, they will

use sneo front with the strong body of savvy and create a small sedan to replace

the ageing Saga/Iswara series.

anyway, thanx for the photos. first time to me.

compare the spy pics with real models savvy and sneo.

savvy windscreen and front wipers, side mirrors and all doors but modified beltline. front bonnet and headlamp similar to sneo

DSC08376.jpg

DSC08357.jpg

DSC08382-Copy.jpg
http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i317/loveplay/DSC08382-Copy.jpg

When these people start to talk about Savvy, I remember reading somewhere about Tg Mahalel saying things about the stupid-whole-sale-Euro 1- Agusta.

He said, by exploiting the technology by the bike company, we can have small engines which can be use for cars like Savvy and would be useful to pave ways for Proton into small car segments. He also said (with written evidence), Proton would save about 2K per car (eg. Savvy) if they gone on to make such engine using Agusta's technology.

Sorry folks, i just could not get away from this stupid sale. its like a bad dream.

sorry again.

dude, the guy in the persona infront look pissed when i took the pics. besides, any other car brand in malaysia u wud like to suggest? produa? nahhh.... naza? nope, they only copy cars. besides, when u read abt prototype covered in tapes, do u usually see the logo? no. so, its a proton.
Mind me for saying this, then I would think that the guy in the persona who looks pissed (assuming that he really is pissed) is a piece of piss in the brain. If he's the escort for the prototype car and doesn't like people to take pics of that prototype car, then he should have that little bit of brains to know that he shouldn't even drive the car out of the factory. Out in public roads, there will be chances of people taking pics of things that looks... abnormal. Oh well, guess those people think that the rest of the world should obey their rules and thinking.
Whatever ler... good country ruled by crap party. hahaha

mdq,
hahaha yeah, probably another piece of shite from proton hahahah

Yup,

The windshield, A-Pillar, Front door, roof-line together with that antennae resembles the Savvy, the closest sibling to it will be the Latio Sedan as they are using the same platform from Renault Logan.

If it is priced below RM30k, you''ll know what is the real shite.

I'll buy the shite straight away :D

Looks like the Honda City...

Models like Honda City can TUTUP KEDAI ... together with VIOS

new model???no point la coz they r tutup kedai soon... :thefinger:

Ayar.....if the car is ugly, then buy some assesories from kedai abang and slap it on the car....sure very nice looking one, esp for Ah Beng koko....

heheheheheh...

hahahaha..........................:hahaha:
Ayar.....if the car is ugly, then buy some assesories from kedai abang and slap it on the car....sure very nice looking one, esp for Ah Beng koko....

heheheheheh...

ya,most of 'beng' start their journey with protong..

no offence to those un'beng' protong owner....

got ah beng start with city n vios also, bodykit like crazy people. rice ah beng, gaban gang but no so gabang become ah bang

i said most ma...those city or vios 'beng' maybe upgraded from protong... become 2nd gen