Proton Saga / Iswara

Jason,try to get with 'gooodies' in it bai....Have patients while searching....Since you got mechanic following you is good enough,we small potato wait to see your 'monster'.. :)

Originally posted by puffcurry@Apr 27 2004, 01:39 AM

khoyos: need a ride bro....can arrange ahh..hehehehe :lol: dunt think i'll be driving down since my iswara is still being used by my in-laws...can't drive the company perdana at nite coz of the number plate,too flashy!!...my boss took away my company car to pass to his son..so now waiting for him to replace...
no probs bro.,
guess i wont be driving my lancer to TT this time, bcos the car is like shit now. spark plug cable kong. have to drive my merz.

VES BAI, SELL TO ME UR MIRAGE PLUG CABLE!

Originally posted by khoyos+Apr 27 2004, 03:11 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Apr 27 2004, 03:11 PM)
--QuoteBegin-puffcurry
@Apr 27 2004, 01:39 AM

khoyos: need a ride bro....can arrange ahh..hehehehe :lol: dunt think i'll be driving down since my iswara is still being used by my in-laws...can't drive the company perdana at nite coz of the number plate,too flashy!!...my boss took away my company car to pass to his son..so now waiting for him to replace...

no probs bro.,
guess i wont be driving my lancer to TT this time, bcos the car is like shit now. spark plug cable kong. have to drive my merz.

VES BAI, SELL TO ME UR MIRAGE PLUG CABLE! [/b][/quote]
some one borrowing the plug cable la at the moment

dunno la bro, piston no.4( nearest to timing belt) dunno what happen.
misfiring kow-kow, cabut plug cable also same. i hope only plug cable kong. hope not the coil or ecu... :(

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 27 2004, 01:07 PM
duno la whv9993..eh..find with complete bodykit..sure no need to spend more money...sure ngam maaa...
The car got bodykit liao...

Moderno boot
Moderno bumper rear and front
OEM side skirts
Engine cleaned and painted
Got power window
No meters at all la....

:P gold radiator
gold bov but the colours adi retak
gold intercooler fin and red outlining
rocker oso gold i think.....

nice n1 exhaust....

Hope it is ok....

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 27 2004, 03:59 PM
misfiring kow-kow, cabut plug cable also same. i hope only plug cable kong. hope not the coil or ecu... :(
after the forumer borrow the plug cable , u can test la .

kasi test first la , if u buy the plug cable , then mati mati bukan the cable , how ? burn only . coil pack also i got , kasi test first . but must wait la , nd4ever wants to borrow my cable tonight , so must take turns la . :lol:

Vesty,the water pump sell to me wei....KEEP for me!!!

Sorry lar khoyos,i dun have plug cable ler....Vesty,you got spare spark plugs??

spare plugs ? BPR7ES malaysian made i got la , but donno good or not , the plugs im using is the NGK BPR6ES japan made . water pump keep for you ? alright bro roger that . so just a survey how many of you hacked your air flow sensor ?. i would like to know , cause i hacked mine when got the engine transplant , so donno how to feel the difference before & after . :lol:

I didnt hacked my air flow sensor,so dunno what's the feeling too..But ppl using mirage engine usually change to vr4 air flow sensor lor...Hhmm,wondering will there be big or small increment???

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 27 2004, 03:59 PM
mcm lebih kurang je problem ni...minyak sure kow kow punye kan?
bro khoyos bile semua ok kang kasi update apa problem?heheh...

share sikit.. :D :D

ok!
minyak tak tau la, sebab lepas misfiring terus simpan kereta kat umah, pakai keta lain.

oooh yah vesty,the water pump got special price for me rite??? :)

Aleng.com,what prob are you facing?? why dun u drive out ur car on TT and saty longer,maybe we might help you out... :)