Proton Saga / Iswara

And this FRIDAY 30TH TT Session bai's.....Time 9.30 to 10.00,dun appear so late lar......Normal place lor.....

So,see you guys there!!!!

mirage and vr4 airflow i tot same only just the holes different right . water pump special price yea la , u cepat cepat buy then i give special price la . anyway no one hack their airflow ka ?.

haha guys,

finaly found my orion grille :P hahaha...kelana eon SC found one for me from KL eon SC..haven get it but soon :) haha....

waikiki, i sold the K&N at 75...:) sorry yea!

btw, any of u has any orion picture? i'm collecting now :P thanks!!

c ya all on friday!!! everyone muz turn up ye!!!!
haha..

cheers...

Originally posted by yiheng85@Apr 27 2004, 10:44 PM
haha guys,

finaly found my orion grille :P hahaha...kelana eon SC found one for me from KL eon SC..haven get it but soon :) haha....

waikiki, i sold the K&N at 75...:) sorry yea!

btw, any of u has any orion picture? i'm collecting now :P thanks!!

c ya all on friday!!! everyone muz turn up ye!!!!
haha..

cheers...
U respray ur car ah??

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 27 2004, 10:51 PM
Yiheng,this coming TT must lepak longer ler....No need to punch card lar..heheheheehehhee :)
I might not be coming this Friday....

hey guys..
im driving iswara 1.3
u all got any idea y can the door shacking like hell while im in 100 only ler..
sometimes can even can hear the door like gonna drop off nia ler..hehe..

The doors will be shaking while you travelling 100 above only?? When u car hit pot holes or going on breaking roads,no problem???

haha.nola..i din respray...i was so excited today, saw 5 saga orion whereelse normally i c none...so mah quickly take pic lor...this is one of them :P haha...
my car will continue to be red :)

blahblah bro,u'll still be in penang this fri?

chers...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 27 2004, 11:26 PM
The doors will be shaking while you travelling 100 above only?? When u car hit pot holes or going on breaking roads,no problem???
problem..y will it be like this??
if is the door spoil where 2 repair?
acc. shop?
:D

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 27 2004, 05:49 PM
me driving slowly, maybe will ariive late. :lol:
just got beaten by 1.3 red mivec. :P
ahahahah..where got la khoyos

btw,it is good if u can try vestax coil...maybe it could be the problem...

plug,cable,coil,ecu???? :unsure:

Yeah will still in Penang on Friday..got something to do on friday...Sat/Sun only go back...might even miss the drag..

Wah bernard,very busy in penang it seems.... Pak toh until dun wan to come back to KL meh...hehehehehehehe :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 28 2004, 02:49 PM
Wah bernard,very busy in penang it seems.... Pak toh until dun wan to come back to KL meh...hehehehehehehe :P
Shhhhhh....diam diam la.. :P ...actually not pak tor la but got sth to do on Friday mah

confirm, this TT my wagon cannot come, got chronic disease. even mechanic scratching his head after he did compression test on my car.

didnt notice the readings, but piston no.2 and no.4 got compression leak. maybe due to worn out head gasket/piston rings/valve seals.

bad news. coil/plugs/cable/ecu all in good working condition.
so have to do overhaul or get enjin kosong.