Proton Saga / Iswara

khoyo.. is tat the problem of ur 4g61t?? or other engine?? what problem acatually?? why keep on hearing prob??erm... abit scared by ur case.. if later my engine after convertion also like urs.. then how.. i really broke already after this convertion.. :huh:

erm.. seniors here.. jsut to ask some tech and histrory of 4g61t..

i hear poeple say 145hp is the ecimulti version of 4g61t and 125hp is the cyclone version of 4g61t?? is this true?? or there are other story about the hp?? and also hear poeple say the ecimulti is the latest of 4g61t??? is this true?? help to solve plz.. thanks ya very much..

the cyclone & eci multi difference is not the hp , both have the same hp figure , just that eci multi is a newer version . ecu , wirings & throttle & inlet is different , others just the same .

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 28 2004, 10:44 PM
Aiyo khoyos,your engine..... :( But then,lucky got vesty spare engine.....

And khoyos the gb you still want or not ?? Inc ase you change your mind,i sell to other ppl,got buyer liao..heheehehehehee...

But if you want,surely KEEP for you,member punyer pasal.. :)
i want! really!
u said end of next month only take out gbox.
:lol:

relax khoyos..hehehehehee..the gb surely for you liao...

Vesty,is a easy going guy,just go mamak buy him a drink,1 pack of dunhill(large) and a botol of pantene,surely can discuss bout the pricing one... heheheeheheheheheehee :)

Joking la bai.........hhehehheheehheheehe :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 29 2004, 05:01 PM

Vesty,is a easy going guy,just go mamak buy him a drink,1 pack of dunhill(large) and a botol of pantene,surely can discuss bout the pricing one... heheheeheheheheheehee :)

i dun think i can even afford a big pack of dunhill for vesty. now really no money.
luckily fuel pay using dad's credit card :lol:

khoyos,come come with me...we do part time job la...then can support ur wagon a bit maa...:)

tomolo TT,er....how?seems a bit quite now...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 29 2004, 06:15 PM
khoyos,come come with me...we do part time job la...then can support ur wagon a bit maa...:)

tomolo TT,er....how?seems a bit quite now...
me got class in the morning...
so hard to join u... :(

playing turbo is not easy man!

puff: u coming or not?
do contact me. u know my number rite?

im not sure tomorrow can attend the gathering or not , i might be busy ler , our clients server got prob's so later tonight must go to datacenter , tomorrow aslo must go . wanted to go to singapore with my friend also cannot cause tonight need to go to cyberjaya :(

doodz
tonite whose goin?
everybody like very busy only... that including me also...
hehe... but ill try to make it la..
B)

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 29 2004, 06:32 PM
puff: u coming or not?
do contact me. u know my number rite?
khoyos: watt? watt? tonite? cannotloo? guess wer i am now....hey u better tell me wat u want....pm me quick..

next weekend..hopefully nobody can make it tonite and makes it next weekend...

next weekend lah guys!! i come from far to finally meet u guys in persons!!

Puff,the TT is set liao....TOnite,normal place,same time....

But then,puff when u r in KL,you inform us and we will have YC session with you... :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 30 2004, 03:12 PM
Puff,the TT is set liao....TOnite,normal place,same time....

But then,puff when u r in KL,you inform us and we will have YC session with you... :)
:P thanks S_T....sorry can't make it tonite....toooooo faaaaar awaaaaaay...

the YC session eveybody try to make it ok!

thanks fellas...

Well i hope what i'm doing,'old punk' will puas hati...coz me young hooligans not good in planning stuff one...HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHHHHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAAHAHA :)