Proton Saga / Iswara

huhu...bro..since petrol price will naik...so now kenot drive car anymore...ahahaha...

puffcurry...where r u la???never see u b4...

Hahahaaha..dun worry puffcurry,just playing a joke.... :)

Cipan,yaler not many tai kor will turn out tonite,but there will be some tai kor coming for TT too.. :)

It doesn't mean more people more fun,less people can be fun too....As long the semangat is there,it will be a GREAT TT tonite.. :) 'Biar sikit,asalkan gembira' :)

khoyos.,.

wanna try secret recepi aar???

already finished develop

using 8 type of chip for ecu in 1 chip....u can choose various of 8 chips with just using a BUTTON...hehehehe...on the fly man...yeahh...

p/s=i'll post the pic b4 night :lol:

tested on the red saga....
not enough road to test!
must put wing la cipan, so that the car can fly!

bro,
i think i wun b comin tonite...skin disease juz got worst, doc adviced to stay at home to avoid infection...mm...want to go out n play oso kenot...

next week puff comin to KL keh? then we hav yumcha session la...

real sorry bro...

wish that tonite's TT will b fun :)

cheers....

yiheng85, u ahh.....blur blur go to another table....cannot recognize we all meh hehehehehe......

wa...samo can wheel spin 1st gear tariking go.....

FuiyoooOOOOOoooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

Wah lao,rite after u turn at traffic light..all the monster starting PUSHING!! lunatic's car damn fast!! Cucuk me all the WAY!!!

Vesty,the turn out was fun...Even got new members came along.....he wanted to meet you up and see your monster....

Wei,guys my car didnt shoot fire la...i miss shift my gear la.. :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 1 2004, 04:44 AM
Vesty,the turn out was fun...Even got new members came along.....he wanted to meet you up and see your monster....

who is the new member ?. jpj & police ka ?. :lol: :lol:

huhuhu...ususlly people use the term of "MAKAN ASAP"..but if u behind SaGa TurBo..sure "MAKAN API" woooo....ahahahaha...

p/s=SaGa TuRbO,y u so fast???we all stop at the traffic light,but u don't stop....hehehehehe

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 1 2004, 04:44 AM

hahaha ... saga turbo lupa tarik handbrake kar???
dangerous baii ...
:P

yooo.. whatzz up waikiki....sucking dick here is it.....

peace out man....

:rolleyes:

p/s yo saga turbo... do u know who in the hell is this ahhh.....

ya men.. walau.. all car bside tat 2 61t.. all na are damn fast men :)
61t lagi teruk totally lost thier car dun know where d :)

hopefully next time i turn out are able to follow :)

monter men :lol:

but cannot meet vestax
it's ok actually, thanks for all the frien's opinion

sorry was busy , had some work to do , anyway i got the eci multi spark plug cable for sale , any one wants it ?. for cyclone users the cable is too short . cause the coil packs are located in a different place .

Originally posted by dkoo@May 1 2004, 04:39 PM
ya men.. walau.. all car bside tat 2 61t.. all na are damn fast men :)
61t lagi teruk totally lost thier car dun know where d :)

hopefully next time i turn out are able to follow :)

monter men :lol:

but cannot meet vestax
it's ok actually, thanks for all the frien's opinion
alloo dkoo..

nice setup u have...very like ur ACCEL coil ...hehehehe...inform me if u want to sell it when u want to convert ur engine... B)