Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 26 2004, 11:23 AM
Now jason is KANCIL tai kor......Jason,any plans of upgrading the L2???
mahai....family pantang the number plate...4224 shitz now have to look for another

dam kaw cheap if the number plate no ong wan....1996 JDP 4224 only RM 13k bai....

Now looking at year 2000 model RM 19,800.00 bai.....shitz baiz.....

dunnow wheter ok anot the model.....hope to work it out tonite with the
family....

at least this number plate us TDY 5900 hehe....better

waaa...good luck bro..hope u can make it to the TT...hehehe..want to have a ride with ur new monster...

eh..so,how is the sound system nanti???no BOOM BOOM BOOM anymore aar??

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 26 2004, 03:56 PM
waaa...good luck bro..hope u can make it to the TT...hehehe..want to have a ride with ur new monster...

eh..so,how is the sound system nanti???no BOOM BOOM BOOM anymore aar??
Cipan,

I am still transfering my ICE to my new car but take some time la....

CD Changer
HU Player
AMP
12" Woofer - Dunno wanna put anot coz afters no more boot space kekekek
maybe put the 10" 2 biji into the back board.....see how...
Momo Steering into the car
Putting turbo timer PIVOT from my Iswara then got to buy boost meter....frm
Auto Gauge...

This TDY 5900 the body very nice...oso L200 enjin all ok no funny noises and
no oil leak....drive shaft ok....enjin samo painted liao....

Body got moderno....boot and L200 bumper liao....stock rims tho...hehehe
hopefully family green light then do it this week lo....

Wish me luck ya cipan....

Jason....you kancil comes with no accesories? find got 1 lar....Maybe you can get with DEFI meters...heheheheheehehee.....

Good luck bai!!! eerrr,i havent sat in a kancil turbo yet ler so...... :)

yo guy's anyone interested in the mirage 4G61 front brake's ? im selling mine for RM 320 comes with the hose & brake pads , i`ll chuck in a use set of FBK pads , still quite thick . plug & play into your saga / iswara .

aiseh....is RM 19,800....normal for a year 2000 Kancil???

anyone?? and is RM 17k expensive for a 96 model?

i better check in motor trader for market price......

And this FRIDAY 30TH TT Session bai's.....Time 9.30 to 10.00,dun appear so late lar......Normal place lor.....

So,see you guys there!!!! :)

sigh....have to tangguh and wait for the kancil mahai...........

Saga Turbo / Vesty who free to check the engine for me ahh???

I dunno how to check engine and body la....help me can ahh???

guys, celebrating our 200th page!!! this time is fast compared to the 100th page...
but we still need to post more to overtake "random girls pic"..

jason bro, when u wanna go? if time ok, me wanna go n c oso...haha...

juz sold off my air filter...rm75...finally :P haha

cheers...