duno la whv9993..eh..find with complete bodykit..sure no need to spend more money...sure ngam maaa...
no probs bro.,Originally posted by puffcurry@Apr 27 2004, 01:39 AM
khoyos: need a ride bro....can arrange ahh..hehehehe :lol: dunt think i'll be driving down since my iswara is still being used by my in-laws...can't drive the company perdana at nite coz of the number plate,too flashy!!...my boss took away my company car to pass to his son..so now waiting for him to replace...
Originally posted by khoyos+Apr 27 2004, 03:11 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Apr 27 2004, 03:11 PM) --QuoteBegin-puffcurry
@Apr 27 2004, 01:39 AM
khoyos: need a ride bro....can arrange ahh..hehehehe :lol: dunt think i'll be driving down since my iswara is still being used by my in-laws...can't drive the company perdana at nite coz of the number plate,too flashy!!...my boss took away my company car to pass to his son..so now waiting for him to replace...
no probs bro., guess i wont be driving my lancer to TT this time, bcos the car is like shit now. spark plug cable kong. have to drive my merz. VES BAI, SELL TO ME UR MIRAGE PLUG CABLE! [/b][/quote] some one borrowing the plug cable la at the moment |
The car got bodykit liao...Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 27 2004, 01:07 PM
duno la whv9993..eh..find with complete bodykit..sure no need to spend more money...sure ngam maaa...
after the forumer borrow the plug cable , u can test la .Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 27 2004, 03:59 PM
dunno la bro, piston no.4( nearest to timing belt) dunno what happen.
misfiring kow-kow, cabut plug cable also same. i hope only plug cable kong. hope not the coil or ecu... :(
mcm lebih kurang je problem ni...minyak sure kow kow punye kan?Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 27 2004, 03:59 PM
dunno la bro, piston no.4( nearest to timing belt) dunno what happen.
misfiring kow-kow, cabut plug cable also same. i hope only plug cable kong. hope not the coil or ecu... :(