The jejantas there.....guys u all wanna do where??
Jelutong got nice cars to see leh.... :P
eh state la properly DO WHAT....later ppl thought we got Project XXX coming up..heheheOriginally posted by Whv9993@Mar 30 2004, 11:29 PM
The jejantas there.....guys u all wanna do where??
If u have the intention to come...u will come okies...Originally posted by g88@Mar 30 2004, 11:38 PM
damn that is so far for TT !!!!
;) Hey No Probs....dats why they give me an entertainment account...i hate my new job-posting so dunt want to so 'lurus' anymore wif my spending....swipe swipe away!!...Originally posted by vestax@Mar 30 2004, 12:45 AM
puff ,
april TT you coming or not ?. if not better send some fund :lol: . okay la not fish head curry , each of everyone makan nasi berani < - is this how you spell it ?. remember puff , now saga / iswara owners damn alot , that day got 6 tables :lol: :lol: , confrim your poket koyak .
yep bros, puffcurry did offer to belanja the whole bunch of us, but i didnt give him my account number...
relax bros... he FFK sure got reason one...
p/s patut la boleh tinggalkan cipan 2 tiang je...
Puffcurry,firstly i dont think the planta thingy is stupid neither silly,it is just a JOKE among us,and no person will be offended or upset by it..
Every group or society has their own words...So if you not happy,bout it,just keep it low(no offence)...
Bcoz,when u said the planta thingy is SILLY,it makes me feel,everyone who use that word is SILLY along...I dont mean to pick a fight neither a quarrel,if i offended u,i'm apologize..
Yiheng : Yah kah? was i doin something silly like digging my nose?? kakaka
Joking....heheh cheers how come u no horn???
hahaha..Originally posted by puffcurry@Mar 30 2004, 11:47 PM
;) Hey No Probs....dats why they give me an entertainment account...i hate my new job-posting so dunt want to so 'lurus' anymore wif my spending....swipe swipe away!!...
Heheh no lah...but my car got a bit prob...later go see mechanic see what he says first.Originally posted by vestax@Mar 31 2004, 03:33 AM
wah blah blah , looks like u got ur self a racing clutch ?. anyway TT at jelutong okay ma , g88 u always complain here & there , but when it comes to autoworld TT you don't mind going any where , can go to sepang la , can go to genting la , can breakfast in genting and stuff like that , can have morning drive to cameron highlands and etc etc . 1 have this gath once a month and its not daily .
kikikiki...Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 31 2004, 03:12 PM
i get the replacement abs first, then only sell the mugen.
p/s kena racun ngan bapak ko la!